WJL7.jpg

WNY8
WNY8.jpg

what a nice beast:rock:

https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/attachments/316121

JHA7...Looks like JAHAT

Last edited by a moderator:
http://a.imageshack.us/img827/2558/1907101507.jpg

---------- Post added at 01:01 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 12:56 PM ----------

http://a.imageshack.us/img808/259/2906101911.jpg

http://a.imageshack.us/img844/7923/img0851qz.jpg

CK 35 last time on on my dad motorcycle... but unfortunately he sold off his bike for 400 bucks only....

Express buses from Kelantan..

Both are brand new with interchanged plate numbers.. they oso have WEG 55, WJG 55, WJH 55, DY 55 and DAK 55 on their fleets (to name a few..)

Image1178.jpg

Image1167.jpg

Mahligai Express..

Its 'sibling', BAS 3333 used to be TV3 official bus for some events few years ago..

WQY3333.jpg

In S'pore:

http://i273.photobucket.com/albums/jj210/lexus_6666/JKW7Spore.jpg

- Rm 19k number.
* UPDATING only.

In JB:

http://i273.photobucket.com/albums/jj210/lexus_6666/JAY5TmnPelangi.jpg

http://i273.photobucket.com/albums/jj210/lexus_6666/JCP4NearLM.jpg

http://i273.photobucket.com/albums/jj210/lexus_6666/JCW2DangaBay.jpg

- 1st: 5 Series '96.
- 2nd: Camry previous model.
- NOW.

http://i273.photobucket.com/albums/jj210/lexus_6666/JFA9KebunTeh.jpg

http://i273.photobucket.com/albums/jj210/lexus_6666/JGD66LM.jpg

- Previously was on a Kenari.

http://i273.photobucket.com/albums/jj210/lexus_6666/JGP7NearLM.jpg

http://i273.photobucket.com/albums/jj210/lexus_6666/JGX1NearLM.jpg

- JHQ 1 & JEQ 1.

http://i273.photobucket.com/albums/jj210/lexus_6666/JHK3TmnMolek.jpg

http://i273.photobucket.com/albums/jj210/lexus_6666/JHW3TmnMolek.jpg

- Previously was on the 2nd gen. Odyssey.

http://i273.photobucket.com/albums/jj210/lexus_6666/JJK2TmnTsk.jpg

http://i273.photobucket.com/albums/jj210/lexus_6666/JMG1JlnKuning.jpg

- Rm 68k number.
- Kicap.
- :love:
- :burnout:
- :adore:
- :biggrin:

http://i273.photobucket.com/albums/jj210/lexus_6666/JMD5TmnMolek.jpg

- Rm 24k number.

http://i273.photobucket.com/albums/jj210/lexus_6666/JMA9AB.jpg

- Rm 23.888k number.
- KT @ M'sing guy.

http://i273.photobucket.com/albums/jj210/lexus_6666/JMA66NearLM.jpg

- Rm 6.001k number. :mad:

http://i273.photobucket.com/albums/jj210/lexus_6666/JLL7SS.jpg

- Rm 36k number.
- JLH 7.

http://i273.photobucket.com/albums/jj210/lexus_6666/JLH666TmnMolek.jpg

- Rm 3.120k number.

http://i273.photobucket.com/albums/jj210/lexus_6666/JKP7NearLM.jpg

- Rm 17.7k number.

http://i273.photobucket.com/albums/jj210/lexus_6666/JKH4TmnSuria.jpg

- Previously was dark blue color.

NAB 1 = Mercedes Benz 280SL Gold
NAC 1 = Previously Toyota Celcior now Audi Q7 White

Both belongs to Tunku Myra, granddaughter Late Tuanku Jaafar N9.

NAG 1 = Mercedes Benz 400 SEL Green
NAD 4 = Proton Waja Green
NAQ 3 = Kia Carnival Silver

All three belongs to Tunku Dara Naquiah N9.

KMJ in KT:

http://i273.photobucket.com/albums/jj210/lexus_6666/KMJBermotosikalKT.jpg
http://i273.photobucket.com/albums/jj210/lexus_6666/BirdSanctuary1.jpg
http://i273.photobucket.com/albums/jj210/lexus_6666/KMJBermotosikal1020.jpg
http://i273.photobucket.com/albums/jj210/lexus_6666/KMJBermotosikal1021.jpg

http://i273.photobucket.com/albums/jj210/lexus_6666/JB5GMCKT.jpg

- Previously was on a black V6.I mean JB 5.

http://i273.photobucket.com/albums/jj210/lexus_6666/CommanderKT1.jpg
http://i273.photobucket.com/albums/jj210/lexus_6666/CommanderKT2.jpg
http://i273.photobucket.com/albums/jj210/lexus_6666/CommanderKT3.jpg

- Previously was bearing RMJ plate.

http://i273.photobucket.com/albums/jj210/lexus_6666/JHL1KT.jpg
http://i273.photobucket.com/albums/jj210/lexus_6666/DriverJHL11.jpg
http://i273.photobucket.com/albums/jj210/lexus_6666/DriverJHL13.jpg
http://i273.photobucket.com/albums/jj210/lexus_6666/DriverJHL12.jpg

- He's the man 4 everything -

http://i273.photobucket.com/albums/jj210/lexus_6666/GMCYukonKT1.jpg
http://i273.photobucket.com/albums/jj210/lexus_6666/GMCYukonKT2.jpg
http://i273.photobucket.com/albums/jj210/lexus_6666/GMCYukonKT3.jpg
http://i273.photobucket.com/albums/jj210/lexus_6666/GMCYukonKT4.jpg

http://i273.photobucket.com/albums/jj210/lexus_6666/JBF1KT1.jpg
http://i273.photobucket.com/albums/jj210/lexus_6666/JBF1KT2.jpg
http://i273.photobucket.com/albums/jj210/lexus_6666/JBF1KT3.jpg

http://i273.photobucket.com/albums/jj210/lexus_6666/JCC4KT.jpg

---------- Post added at 10:13 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 10:08 PM ----------

http://i273.photobucket.com/albums/jj210/lexus_6666/JDN1KT.jpg

http://i273.photobucket.com/albums/jj210/lexus_6666/JE5KT.jpg

- Previously was on a lorry.

http://i273.photobucket.com/albums/jj210/lexus_6666/JFE3KT.jpg

http://i273.photobucket.com/albums/jj210/lexus_6666/JGY2KT1.jpg
http://i273.photobucket.com/albums/jj210/lexus_6666/JGY2KT2.jpg

- Lalalalala !! -
- :burnout:
- :adore:
- :driver:

http://i273.photobucket.com/albums/jj210/lexus_6666/JJH1KT1.jpg
http://i273.photobucket.com/albums/jj210/lexus_6666/JJH1KT2.jpg

- Southern Ads CEO.

http://i273.photobucket.com/albums/jj210/lexus_6666/JJJ9KT.jpg

http://i273.photobucket.com/albums/jj210/lexus_6666/JLR1JMF2KT1.jpg
http://i273.photobucket.com/albums/jj210/lexus_6666/JLR1JMF2KT2.jpg
http://i273.photobucket.com/albums/jj210/lexus_6666/JLR1JMF2KT3.jpg

- It's JLR 1 nor JMF 2.

http://i273.photobucket.com/albums/jj210/lexus_6666/JM1KT.jpg

http://i273.photobucket.com/albums/jj210/lexus_6666/JZ4KT1.jpg
http://i273.photobucket.com/albums/jj210/lexus_6666/JZ4KT2.jpg
http://i273.photobucket.com/albums/jj210/lexus_6666/JZ4KT3.jpg

http://i273.photobucket.com/albums/jj210/lexus_6666/JohorKT.jpg

http://i273.photobucket.com/albums/jj210/lexus_6666/KMJBermotosikal1022.jpg
http://i273.photobucket.com/albums/jj210/lexus_6666/KMJBermotosikal1023.jpg
http://i273.photobucket.com/albums/jj210/lexus_6666/KMJBermotosikal1024.jpg

---------- Post added at 10:16 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 10:13 PM ----------

http://i273.photobucket.com/albums/jj210/lexus_6666/KMJBermotosikal1025.jpg
http://i273.photobucket.com/albums/jj210/lexus_6666/KMJBermotosikal1026.jpg
http://i273.photobucket.com/albums/jj210/lexus_6666/KMJBermotosikal1027.jpg
http://i273.photobucket.com/albums/jj210/lexus_6666/KMJBermotosikal1028.jpg
http://i273.photobucket.com/albums/jj210/lexus_6666/KMJBermotosikal1029.jpg
http://i273.photobucket.com/albums/jj210/lexus_6666/KMJBermotosikal1030.jpg
http://i273.photobucket.com/albums/jj210/lexus_6666/KMJBermotosikal1031.jpg
http://i273.photobucket.com/albums/jj210/lexus_6666/KMJBermotosikal1032.jpg
http://i273.photobucket.com/albums/jj210/lexus_6666/KMJBermotosikal1033.jpg
http://i273.photobucket.com/albums/jj210/lexus_6666/KMJBermotosikal1034.jpg
http://i273.photobucket.com/albums/jj210/lexus_6666/KMJBermotosikal1035.jpg
http://i273.photobucket.com/albums/jj210/lexus_6666/KMJBermotosikal1036.jpg
http://i273.photobucket.com/albums/jj210/lexus_6666/KMJBermotosikal1037.jpg
http://i273.photobucket.com/albums/jj210/lexus_6666/KMJBermotosikal1038.jpg
http://i273.photobucket.com/albums/jj210/lexus_6666/KMJBermotosikal1039.jpg

http://i273.photobucket.com/albums/jj210/lexus_6666/SIHarley2.jpg
http://i273.photobucket.com/albums/jj210/lexus_6666/SIHarley1.jpg
http://i273.photobucket.com/albums/jj210/lexus_6666/SIHarley3.jpg
http://i273.photobucket.com/albums/jj210/lexus_6666/SIHarley4.jpg

http://i273.photobucket.com/albums/jj210/lexus_6666/SI2KT.jpg

---------- Post added at 10:21 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 10:16 PM ----------

http://i273.photobucket.com/albums/jj210/lexus_6666/TMJImanJalilKT.jpg

- TMJ, Tunku Jalil & Tunku Iman.

http://i273.photobucket.com/albums/jj210/lexus_6666/TMJKTA1.jpg
http://i273.photobucket.com/albums/jj210/lexus_6666/TMJKTA2.jpg

http://i273.photobucket.com/albums/jj210/lexus_6666/TMJKTB.jpg

http://i273.photobucket.com/albums/jj210/lexus_6666/MAtCommando.jpg

- Mat Komando.

http://i273.photobucket.com/albums/jj210/lexus_6666/BirdSanctuary2.jpg

http://i273.photobucket.com/albums/jj210/lexus_6666/JKH66KT.jpg

http://i273.photobucket.com/albums/jj210/lexus_6666/JLF6KT.jpg

- Rm 19k number.
- Previously was on a S Class '01.
- JHF 6.

In JB:

http://i273.photobucket.com/albums/jj210/lexus_6666/JFP6HwayTebrau.jpg

http://i273.photobucket.com/albums/jj210/lexus_6666/JBH3SS.jpg

- Previously was on a C Class '96.

http://i273.photobucket.com/albums/jj210/lexus_6666/JHW5KebunTeh.jpg

http://i273.photobucket.com/albums/jj210/lexus_6666/JJV4HwayPsrGdg.jpg

let me know asap who can get JS xx/xxx ,JHR xx/xxx or JHS xx/xxx

In Muar:

http://i273.photobucket.com/albums/jj210/lexus_6666/JAH8Muar.jpg

http://i273.photobucket.com/albums/jj210/lexus_6666/JBC9Muar.jpg

http://i273.photobucket.com/albums/jj210/lexus_6666/JCT66Muar.jpg

http://i273.photobucket.com/albums/jj210/lexus_6666/JCX8Muar.jpg

- Previously was on a S60(color: refer 2 JU 7). Tq.

http://i273.photobucket.com/albums/jj210/lexus_6666/JDH5Muar.jpg

http://i273.photobucket.com/albums/jj210/lexus_6666/JDX66Muar.jpg

http://i273.photobucket.com/albums/jj210/lexus_6666/JHD6666Muar.jpg

http://i273.photobucket.com/albums/jj210/lexus_6666/JKE5Muar.jpg

http://i273.photobucket.com/albums/jj210/lexus_6666/JKS6Muar.jpg

- Rm 17.606k number.
- Previously was on a 7 Series '03 f/lift.

http://i273.photobucket.com/albums/jj210/lexus_6666/JLK6Muar.jpg

- Rm 16.350k number.
- Previously was on a Harrier. Some1 in this forum managed 2 snap it in Genting. :biggrin:

http://i273.photobucket.com/albums/jj210/lexus_6666/JMG6666Muar.jpg

- Rm 4k number.

http://i273.photobucket.com/albums/jj210/lexus_6666/JQ7Muar.jpg

http://i273.photobucket.com/albums/jj210/lexus_6666/JU7Muar.jpg

---------- Post added 08-11-2010 at 12:00 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was 08-10-2010 at 11:57 PM ----------

58844189866e9559b10b5b699ca5452f78fac0d.jpg

Lexus 6666: Who dat guyz bro??
= Hmmmmm, he's the man 4 everrything like i said.

not so understand???:confused::confused::confused:

WTM 30-Porsxhe Carrera GT3RS
New047-1.jpg

WTR 7777-Mercedes S-Class
New063.jpg

AFE 1-Ferrari F430
New064.jpg