Nice No. Plate

• Fixed New Thread missing Editor: Hi Everyone, the issue with posting a new thread or a reply that shows a missing editor has been fixed. More updates to the forums will be added on in the coming days, we apologize for the inconveniece this has caused
District in Johor:

http://i273.photobucket.com/albums/jj210/lexus_6666/JBB2KT.jpg

- Kota Tinggi/KT - :thefinger:

http://i273.photobucket.com/albums/jj210/lexus_6666/JE9KT.jpg

- Kota Tinggi/KT - :thefinger:

http://i273.photobucket.com/albums/jj210/lexus_6666/JDU2KT.jpg

- Kota Tinggi/KT -

http://i273.photobucket.com/albums/jj210/lexus_6666/JEJ6666Kulai.jpg

- Kulai -

http://img209.imageshack.us/img209/217/1412092221.jpg

http://img209.imageshack.us/img209/5241/1412092222.jpg

http://img209.imageshack.us/img209/4995/1512090032.jpg

http://img209.imageshack.us/img209/2299/1512090033.jpg

http://img209.imageshack.us/img209/9274/1512091009.jpg

In JB:

http://i273.photobucket.com/albums/jj210/lexus_6666/JLV6661.jpg
http://i273.photobucket.com/albums/jj210/lexus_6666/JLV666JuscoTebrau.jpg

- Rm 3.330k number -
- 1985 - :thefinger:
- Malay -
- Jusco Tebrau -

http://i273.photobucket.com/albums/jj210/lexus_6666/JDS4JuscoTebrau.jpg

- Jusco Tebrau -

http://i273.photobucket.com/albums/jj210/lexus_6666/JLE666JuscoTebrau.jpg

- Rm 1.850k -
- Chinese -
- Jusco Tebrau -

http://i273.photobucket.com/albums/jj210/lexus_6666/JAJ9JuscoTebrau.jpg

- Previously was on a Modenas KRISS -
- Chinese -

http://img209.imageshack.us/img209/558/1512091012.jpg

http://img209.imageshack.us/img209/7162/1512091013.jpg

http://img209.imageshack.us/img209/7964/1612092238.jpg

http://img209.imageshack.us/img209/8730/1612092239.jpg

http://img209.imageshack.us/img209/9146/1612092240.jpg

http://img209.imageshack.us/img209/9466/1612092242.jpg

http://img209.imageshack.us/img209/6597/1612092243.jpg

In JB:

http://i273.photobucket.com/albums/jj210/lexus_6666/JLJ666UDA.jpg

- Rm 3.3k number -
- Malay -

http://i273.photobucket.com/albums/jj210/lexus_6666/JLS7TmnTsk.jpg

- Rm 27k number -
- Malay -

http://i273.photobucket.com/albums/jj210/lexus_6666/JJV11.jpg
http://i273.photobucket.com/albums/jj210/lexus_6666/JJV1SS.jpg

- I think KL guy -

http://i273.photobucket.com/albums/jj210/lexus_6666/JKB6SS.jpg

* JHQ 2 - 530i '04, black. Sold with the number *

http://i273.photobucket.com/albums/jj210/lexus_6666/JKT7TmnU.jpg

- Rm 23.1k number -
- Malay -

http://i273.photobucket.com/albums/jj210/lexus_6666/JLA66NearPlazaPelangi.jpg

- Rm 6.080k number -
- Malay -

http://i273.photobucket.com/albums/jj210/lexus_6666/JEM666SS.jpg

http://i273.photobucket.com/albums/jj210/lexus_6666/JEX2UDA.jpg

- Kicap Family -

http://i273.photobucket.com/albums/jj210/lexus_6666/JFP4NearPsrTebrau.jpg

- Sri Sutera -
- JFE 4, JAY 4, JBY 4, JDB 4 -

http://i273.photobucket.com/albums/jj210/lexus_6666/JFR1UDA.jpg

http://i273.photobucket.com/albums/jj210/lexus_6666/JJE8AB.jpg

:listen: # Note: JE 8 - Avanza, gold, malay. Previously was on a CRV 1st gen.

http://i273.photobucket.com/albums/jj210/lexus_6666/JJK3TmnGaya.jpg

http://i273.photobucket.com/albums/jj210/lexus_6666/JEA4TmnTsk.jpg

http://i273.photobucket.com/albums/jj210/lexus_6666/JEJ61.jpg
http://i273.photobucket.com/albums/jj210/lexus_6666/JEJ6NearLM.jpg

- Mamak -
- JCN 6, JCY 6, JJA 6 -

http://i273.photobucket.com/albums/jj210/lexus_6666/JBR2NearLM.jpg

- Malay -
- JA 2222, JAJ 2222, JAD 2222, JAG 2222, JM 2222 etc..................... -

http://img209.imageshack.us/img209/9366/1512091638.jpg

http://img209.imageshack.us/img209/3711/1512091643.jpg

http://img209.imageshack.us/img209/7639/1612090039.jpg

http://img209.imageshack.us/img209/5586/1612090042.jpg

http://img209.imageshack.us/img209/5467/1612091055.jpg

In JB:

http://i273.photobucket.com/albums/jj210/lexus_6666/JCG9TUTA.jpg

http://i273.photobucket.com/albums/jj210/lexus_6666/JCW6NearLM.jpg

- Malay owner -
- JFE 6, JCH 2 & JCR 2 -

http://i273.photobucket.com/albums/jj210/lexus_6666/JDG66NearLM.jpg

http://i273.photobucket.com/albums/jj210/lexus_6666/JDM5StulangLaut.jpg

- Previously was on a S Class '01(Indian) -
- I guess it is a new owner coz saw this num few weeks back in Motor Trader - :wavey:

http://i273.photobucket.com/albums/jj210/lexus_6666/JAW8StulangLaut.jpg

http://i273.photobucket.com/albums/jj210/lexus_6666/JAW2NearEC.jpg

- Malay lady -
- Stays in Nilai -
- Previously was on a Satria GTi(spotted in Nilai few times) -

http://i273.photobucket.com/albums/jj210/lexus_6666/JAV6666NearLM.jpg

http://i273.photobucket.com/albums/jj210/lexus_6666/JAK6UDA.jpg

- :thefinger: -

http://i273.photobucket.com/albums/jj210/lexus_6666/JAG5NearPsrTebrau.jpg

---------- Post added at 02:19 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 02:14 AM ----------

Autobots transform !!

http://i273.photobucket.com/albums/jj210/lexus_6666/CammaroSS.jpg

http://i273.photobucket.com/albums/jj210/lexus_6666/Cammaro3.jpg

http://i273.photobucket.com/albums/jj210/lexus_6666/Cammaro2.jpg

http://i273.photobucket.com/albums/jj210/lexus_6666/Cammaro1.jpg

:biggrin: + :rofl: + :listen:

KP 7
KP7.jpg

ML 7
ML7.jpg

QM 7
QM7.jpg

CW 5
CW5.jpg

CT 3
CT3.jpg

NL 3
NL3.jpg

PM 3
PM3.jpg

TQ 2
TQ2.jpg

MR 1
MR1.jpg

Bonus:

WGM 8 - Brand new E-Class
WGM8.jpg

In JB:

http://i273.photobucket.com/albums/jj210/lexus_6666/JCG9TUTA.jpg

http://i273.photobucket.com/albums/jj210/lexus_6666/JCW6NearLM.jpg

- Malay owner -
- JFE 6, JCH 2 & JCR 2 -

http://i273.photobucket.com/albums/jj210/lexus_6666/JDG66NearLM.jpg

http://i273.photobucket.com/albums/jj210/lexus_6666/JDM5StulangLaut.jpg

- Previously was on a S Class '01(Indian) -
- I guess it is a new owner coz saw this num few weeks back in Motor Trader - :wavey:

http://i273.photobucket.com/albums/jj210/lexus_6666/JAW8StulangLaut.jpg

http://i273.photobucket.com/albums/jj210/lexus_6666/JAW2NearEC.jpg

- Malay lady -
- Stays in Nilai -
- Previously was on a Satria GTi(spotted in Nilai few times) -

http://i273.photobucket.com/albums/jj210/lexus_6666/JAV6666NearLM.jpg

http://i273.photobucket.com/albums/jj210/lexus_6666/JAK6UDA.jpg

- :thefinger: -

http://i273.photobucket.com/albums/jj210/lexus_6666/JAG5NearPsrTebrau.jpg

---------- Post added at 02:19 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 02:14 AM ----------

Autobots transform !!

http://i273.photobucket.com/albums/jj210/lexus_6666/CammaroSS.jpg

http://i273.photobucket.com/albums/jj210/lexus_6666/Cammaro3.jpg

http://i273.photobucket.com/albums/jj210/lexus_6666/Cammaro2.jpg

http://i273.photobucket.com/albums/jj210/lexus_6666/Cammaro1.jpg

:biggrin: + :rofl: + :listen:

luv the camaro. is the car always thr?? i guess is the only 1 in malaysia.

http://img39.imageshack.us/img39/8894/1612091113.jpg

http://img39.imageshack.us/img39/5981/1612091231.jpg

http://img39.imageshack.us/img39/8168/1612091232.jpg

http://img39.imageshack.us/img39/4816/1612091546.jpg

http://img39.imageshack.us/img39/4730/1612091736.jpg

http://img138.imageshack.us/img138/8738/1612091738.jpg

http://img138.imageshack.us/img138/1257/1612091838.jpg

http://img138.imageshack.us/img138/4556/1612092237.jpg

http://img138.imageshack.us/img138/220/1612092241.jpg

http://img138.imageshack.us/img138/4240/1712090018.jpg

---------- Post added at 02:00 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 01:55 AM ----------

http://img684.imageshack.us/img684/5442/1712091044.jpg

http://img684.imageshack.us/img684/4136/1712091052.jpg

WAA555
http://img684.imageshack.us/img684/4522/1712091102.jpg

SAA11R
http://img684.imageshack.us/img684/6049/1712091540.jpg

http://img684.imageshack.us/img684/2964/1712091541.jpg

---------- Post added at 02:08 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 02:00 AM ----------

http://img684.imageshack.us/img684/4379/1712091922.jpg

http://img684.imageshack.us/img684/697/1712091923.jpg

http://img684.imageshack.us/img684/8913/1712092231.jpg

http://img684.imageshack.us/img684/5632/1812091159.jpg

http://img684.imageshack.us/img684/2236/1812091200.jpg

---------- Post added at 02:17 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 02:08 AM ----------

http://img684.imageshack.us/img684/8305/1812091715.jpg

http://img684.imageshack.us/img684/3903/1812092248.jpg

http://img684.imageshack.us/img684/5263/1912090025.jpg

http://img684.imageshack.us/img684/9895/14561232432951577648801.jpg
AR - IA

http://img684.imageshack.us/img684/9554/1912090024.jpg

---------- Post added at 02:21 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 02:17 AM ----------

http://img684.imageshack.us/img684/364/1812092252.jpg

http://img684.imageshack.us/img684/3759/1812092253.jpg

http://img684.imageshack.us/img684/4721/1812092254.jpg

http://img684.imageshack.us/img684/6370/1812092255.jpg

X6 Tycoon Hamann...

Hello mick87,

luv the camaro. is the car always thr?? i guess is the only 1 in malaysia. < -- Uncertain !!

---------- Post added at 03:20 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 03:17 AM ----------

JFN 2 - JB guy.

JU 11 - Saw it quite number of times in JB.

JLU 2 - Muar guy. Owner of: J 3, JJ 2 & bla³ !!

WTC 13 = WTA 13(same owner).

http://img686.imageshack.us/img686/4634/1912091242.jpg

http://img686.imageshack.us/img686/1853/1912091243.jpg

---------- Post added at 07:19 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 07:16 PM ----------

http://img192.imageshack.us/img192/658/1912091515.jpg

http://img192.imageshack.us/img192/6430/1912091516.jpg

http://img192.imageshack.us/img192/729/1912091517.jpg

http://img192.imageshack.us/img192/786/1912091518.jpg

---------- Post added at 07:24 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 07:19 PM ----------

http://img192.imageshack.us/img192/8058/1912091244.jpg

http://img192.imageshack.us/img192/9364/1912091233.jpg

http://img192.imageshack.us/img192/1760/1912091520.jpg

http://img192.imageshack.us/img192/1607/1912091519.jpg

http://img192.imageshack.us/img192/9395/1912091226.jpg