Nice No. Plate

KCP 1, 2, 3, 6, 9

KCPs.jpg

5 is also there, but not in this pic

walao....the plate cost mor thn the bike itself...

http://img63.imageshack.us/img63/5939/2312091658.jpg

http://img63.imageshack.us/img63/6653/2312090030.jpg

http://img63.imageshack.us/img63/948/2312090029.jpg

---------- Post added at 02:38 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 02:35 AM ----------

http://img63.imageshack.us/img63/6544/2212092217.jpg

http://img63.imageshack.us/img63/7302/2212092216.jpg

http://img63.imageshack.us/img63/7047/2212092215.jpg

this muthafucka GreenCivic claimed as the original EG6 and the plate also EG6,where the hell the "E" come from.......but anyway nice car,spotted in Behind Pelitaa Desa Hartamas,currently Joe's Place Hartamas:banghead::banghead::banghead::thefinger:

http://photos-h.ak.fbcdn.net/photos-ak-sf2p/v310/228/42/828271391/n828271391_683320_2321.jpg

---------- Post added at 05:02 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 04:59 AM ----------

followed the car and finally.....hmmmm one Malay Guy from PJSS4 area...nice car n number dude.......

http://photos-g.ak.fbcdn.net/photos-ak-sf2p/v310/228/42/828271391/n828271391_683318_1656.jpg

---------- Post added at 05:06 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 05:02 AM ----------

asked the owner to take a closer shot at his car at an unknown workshop in PJ near Old Lim Kok Wing area PJ or Williams Corner and the answer is YES.........

http://photos-d.ak.fbcdn.net/photos-ak-sf2p/v310/228/42/828271391/n828271391_683315_752.jpg

and this the real one

http://photos-b.ak.fbcdn.net/photos-ak-sf2p/v310/228/42/828271391/n828271391_683316_1044.jpg

WTF for Real...EG6 Plate Number on a Original EG6

http://photos-h.ak.fbcdn.net/photos-ak-sf2p/v310/228/42/828271391/n828271391_683317_1351.jpg

KCP 1, 2, 3, 6, 9

KCPs.jpg

5 is also there, but not in this pic

where's the location actually..?for sure not at the motorbike shop rite..? :itsme:

---------- Post added at 08:12 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 08:09 AM ----------

this muthafucka GreenCivic claimed as the original EG6 and the plate also EG6,where the hell the "E" come from.......but anyway nice car,spotted in Behind Pelitaa Desa Hartamas,currently Joe's Place Hartamas:banghead::banghead::banghead::thefinger:

http://photos-h.ak.fbcdn.net/photos-ak-sf2p/v310/228/42/828271391/n828271391_683320_2321.jpg

---------- Post added at 05:02 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 04:59 AM ----------

followed the car and finally.....hmmmm one Malay Guy from PJSS4 area...nice car n number dude.......

http://photos-g.ak.fbcdn.net/photos-ak-sf2p/v310/228/42/828271391/n828271391_683318_1656.jpg

---------- Post added at 05:06 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 05:02 AM ----------

asked the owner to take a closer shot at his car at an unknown workshop in PJ near Old Lim Kok Wing area PJ or Williams Corner and the answer is YES.........

http://photos-d.ak.fbcdn.net/photos-ak-sf2p/v310/228/42/828271391/n828271391_683315_752.jpg

and this the real one

http://photos-b.ak.fbcdn.net/photos-ak-sf2p/v310/228/42/828271391/n828271391_683316_1044.jpg

http://photos-h.ak.fbcdn.net/photos-ak-sf2p/v310/228/42/828271391/n828271391_683317_1351.jpg

very nice car with perfect no plate..:thefinger: and very very good effort Amin.. :congrats:

Is that a real plate? I've never heard of "EG" series. There's ET, ES, EU, etc, but no EG I think.
A quick look at the road tax sticker can tell whether it's a real plate.

Is that a real plate? I've never heard of "EG" series. There's ET, ES, EU, etc, but no EG I think.
A quick look at the road tax sticker can tell whether it's a real plate.

FYI,
Registration from E series are from Sabah.
Back to old time when Jeselton time (new name is Kota Kinabalu).
Few registration number from E time mostly rich-rich people in here...

I know, but what I'm saying is - I've never seen "EG". I've seen
EU (Keningau), ET/ETA (Tawau), ES/ESA (Sandakan), EJ/EJA/EJB (Jesselton @ Kota Kinabalu), EK (Kudat). Which part of Sabah is "EG" from then?

I know, but what I'm saying is - I've never seen "EG". I've seen
EU (Keningau), ET/ETA (Tawau), ES/ESA (Sandakan), EJ/EJA/EJB (Jesselton @ Kota Kinabalu), EK (Kudat). Which part of Sabah is "EG" from then?

Might be special order to JPJ similar like REM11 (if not mistaken)

Ahah..can't simply request special no plate for only a few vehicles.... 1 alpha series will be 9999 vehicles registered... REM11 isn't registered yet.. I'm not sure for EG..but I never seen this series before..

and this the real one

It is for real....yeah maybe i'm too excited than i forget to snapon the roadtax disc..but today i saw 1 Orange GEN2,Female driver the reg number is "EJ7"...I think both number is for real....daym la these people...I mean all The "E" fellas pay a lot of money for the bloody number............:banghead::confused::listen::stupid:

In JB:

http://i273.photobucket.com/albums/jj210/lexus_6666/JAT4TmnNongChik.jpg

- Malay -
- Previously was on a E Class '01 -
- JEY 4 & JCW 11 -

http://i273.photobucket.com/albums/jj210/lexus_6666/JCK6666PermasJaya.jpg

http://i273.photobucket.com/albums/jj210/lexus_6666/JCN1KgMohdAmin.jpg

- JHR Royal Family -

http://i273.photobucket.com/albums/jj210/lexus_6666/JGT9KebunTeh.jpg

- Indian -
- Have mamak eating place around Bomba Larkin(Vanaavil) -
- 1 week = 3/4 times wash car at this place -
- JJW 9 -

http://i273.photobucket.com/albums/jj210/lexus_6666/JHR6PermasJaya.jpg

- Chinese -
- Previously was on a Wish -

http://i273.photobucket.com/albums/jj210/lexus_6666/JHR8Lkin.jpg

- Chinese -

wed morning 23rd times square - lot of nice cars all bearing plate 8282

mix of cars .. 350Z, S200, MERCc, wrx and many more.. 20+

any idea what gathering is that? awesome cars alone, damn all same reg number??

merry xmas all..

oh btw, EG6 - who cares the number history, real or not, its a good one... ;)