Nice No. Plate

NAJ18 on a black golf gti rite? Thats not belong to najib our beloved pm but the owner name also is najib.... His cousin is a friend of mine...

http://img692.imageshack.us/img692/6728/1511091711.jpg

http://img692.imageshack.us/img692/3668/1511091918.jpg

http://img692.imageshack.us/img692/2964/1511092124.jpg

http://img692.imageshack.us/img692/7167/1611090903.jpg

http://img692.imageshack.us/img692/8850/1611090904.jpg

---------- Post added at 10:27 AM ---------- Previous post was at 10:24 AM ----------

http://img692.imageshack.us/img692/3938/1611091153.jpg

http://img692.imageshack.us/img692/1294/1611091504.jpg

http://img692.imageshack.us/img692/8109/1611091507.jpg

---------- Post added at 10:30 AM ---------- Previous post was at 10:27 AM ----------

BEB1 - E class

WSX6 - BMW X6
WSX6-BMWX6.jpg

Nice matching plate!

ABJ 1 - Toyota Camry
ABJ1-ToyotaCamry.jpg

What a life this plate had... From Hummer H2 to BMW M5 to Mansory V8 Vantage to Mansory Flying Spur and now... on a Camry :confused:

Yeah ABJ1 belongs to Tan Sri Ramli Ngah Talib's son... Former MB of Perak

i think i saw AirAsia boss in Melbourne. E60 plate AASIAX

JLW 2 - Lambo Gallardo Spyder.

My neighbour.

Saw (actually heard) him wap wap wap wap the car.

Stimmm

(most of his cars are either Jxx 2, or Jxx 2222)

I dont think he'd appreciate people snapping pics in front of his house. LOL

I saw this car at Subang

Last edited by a moderator:
this is my car,..new kancil WMF 5

the no. plate juz for short time,..coz wanna buy new car

haha

Last edited by a moderator:
Wah3 !!! Looks like JLN 8 is a Klrean guy. I wonder is that the only num 8 ??

Last time i saw TAH1, it was on a Black Merc E-Class driven by a malay dude. LOL !!!

WTF 1

http://img690.imageshack.us/img690/6371/41953484.jpg

Nice number plates - Sportscar edition

WGV 8 *previously Subaru Impreza S204
WGV8.jpg

BEX 5 *previously Nissan 350Z convertible
BEX5.jpg

WGT 3
WGT3.jpg

DBB 1
DBB1.jpg

DBE 1 *previously had DAD1 plate