Fixed New Thread missing Editor: Hi Everyone, the issue with posting a new thread or a reply that shows a missing editor has been fixed. More updates to the forums will be added on in the coming days, we apologize for the inconveniece this has caused
This, I really don't understand :hmmmm: The bike is whopping RM9,999! The plate could be around 20-30k... If the owner liked the bike so much that he bought a nice plate - it's downright stupid... Could've bought a car instead. If it's just a "temporary solution" to buy a plate, why pay 10k for a bike instead of 2-3k for some Modenas... Weird rich people.
demak evo 2-3k only wey, half price of modenas kriss. that is taiwan made bike. 10k for that bloody taiwan bike that not able to start during morning? no way the max is 3k for that bike, my friend bought demak for rm1.5k only but not that model la, that why i said the max price is 3k only
Ops, sorry bout that - the price is around 4k - http://www.buyamotor.com.my/Demak%20Evo%20z.html . 9,999 was on some charity auction - http://www.demakmotor.com/news_show.asp?infoid=191 , misread that . hehe. still... 4k is also a bit too much if you can buy some bike for half the price or less
Spotted this very nice old number D 27 on Toyota Camry. Funny thing is - UE7 posted B 27 Audi A8 recently, spotted in the same area - near Bangsar Village.
i am running on 1600cc NA with BOT. my exhaust setup is 2.5" downpipe + mid box +2" straight pipe + straight flow muffle. Due to tak boleh tahan with the loud exhaust, i added another mid box.