Nice No. Plate

That plate can go for RM1million+ if offered to a very rich Chinese who likes his plates all number 8,88,888, or 8888..

I think that was my first sighting of a single digit BBB.
Seen vintage BB888 long time ago though, when still new to this plate-snapping addiction

Saw BB88 in Bangsar, the back road behind Jln. Maarof few months ago, it's still on that Saga. Bet the owner will never sell his plate unless he really needs cash. Might be on his new ride someday.

Err... you posted BBB 1 some time ago, I think before your computer crashed, coz it doesn't have the UE7 watermark. I only saw BBB 5 (silver W221 S-Class) and BBB 7 (W211 E 240) myself. BBB 2 is on a black MINI Cooper S. Saw BB 888 many many times, used to be parked near Hang Tuah all the time (dunno if it still appears there), once saw it at his house.
B 8888 is on white Toyota Harrier
BB 88 is on a grey Proton Saga
BBB 88 is on black/orange smart ForFour
BBB 888 is on an old E-Class

I think B8 or B88 was spotted by UE7 long time ago on an old jeep or something like that right??

BB888 is still on the S-class...dunno where he usually park lah, but i see it in his house most of the time....

I think B8 or B88 was spotted by UE7 long time ago on an old jeep or something like that right??

BB888 is still on the S-class...dunno where he usually park lah, but i see it in his house most of the time....

B8 that green British looking car?
Not me.. wonder if that plate still on that car though

AFW 5 - Porsche Cayenne Turbo
AFW5-PorscheCayenneTurbo.jpg

AFW 2 - Mercedes CLS 55 AMG
AFW2-MercedesCLS55AMG.jpg

^ same owner? Same font, spotted in the same place.

yesterday i saw a merc CLS 55 AMG.....with number plate AF3....ay putri pan pacific hotel in JB.....and also a BMW 7 series.....with no plate JFH 3

just now i saw, but as always failed to snap:

JJS 9 - New Merc ML350. Black
JE 6666 - New Honda CRV. Gold or Brown

loc: JB area

i have a couple of nice plates in my collection. will post it up once i master the art of photobucket etc... :proud:

SL65 AMG
http://i101.photobucket.com/albums/m68/amran8888/JJJ3.jpg

CLS63 AMG
http://i101.photobucket.com/albums/m68/amran8888/AF3-1.jpg

Yeah agree with you WQ* plates are boring when it comes to exotics.. most of them registered during this time use 2-digit / 3-digit plates.. still wondering what WQQ1 is on..

"Fresh from the oven" - Today's photos (well, most of 'em) from KLCC jam and some other KLCC surrounding areas.

Triple character

CCC 5556 - Proton Persona
Fugly car from this point of view... Looks like it's taking shit or something :confused:
CCC5556.jpg

AAA 123 - Mercedes S 350
AAA123-MercedesS350.jpg

WQS 7 - Mercedes S 350
Recent number
WQS7-MercedesS350.jpg

WQM 1 - Mercedes S 350
Very recent number '1' plate. Spotted at mamak... :hmmmm: Must be the driver who's eating there... Or the owner, struggling after buying a new S-Class with '1' number plate. :biggrin:
WQM1-MercedesS350.jpg

WQ* series are damn boring... No exotics or any interesting cars with single-digit numbers spotted so far... All the nice numbers went to new S-Classes, other Mercedeses (CLS, etc), Alphards, BMWs and a couple of Lexuses... :sleep:

BCA 9 - Maserati Quattroporte :love:
Stuck in merciless KLCC jam - I almost got run over by some fucked up Lexus GS driver (WQM 113 if I'm not mistaken) to take this photo (was trying to cross the road at a zebra crossing and the bugger didn't even bother to slow down). Was so pissed off that I gave him the finger when I saw him stuck in a jam few minutes later, but I think he didn't notice (tinted glass, couldn't really see if he was looking)... Only entertained the cars around him who saw it. Haha. Extreme photographer. :stupid:
BCA9-MaseratiQuattroporte.jpg

JJR 9 - BMW 525 i
JJR9-BMW525i.jpg

NAQ 9 - Toyota Harrier
NAQ9-ToyotaHarrier.jpg

WFE 9 - Lexus LX 470
WFE9-LexusLX470.jpg

SA 8 X - BMW 735 Li
SA8X-BMW735Li.jpg

BGG 7 - Lexus LS 460 L
BGG7-LexusLS460L.jpg

WHA 5 - BMW 530 i
WHA5-BMW530i.jpg

NAK 5 - Mercedes C 200
NAK5-MercedesC200.jpg

DAR 4 - Perodua Myvi
DAR4-PeroduaMyvi.jpg

BHH 2 - Mercedes S 280
BHH2-MercedesS280.jpg

NBD 2 - Proton Perdana Executive
NBD2-ProtonPerdanaExecutive.jpg

WLJ 1 - Volvo S 80
WLJ1-VolvoS80.jpg

Double character

WA 888 - BMW 520 i
WA888-BMW520i.jpg

WC 888 - Mercedes E 270 CDI
WC888-MercedesE270CDI.jpg

What are the odds of seeing two W* 888 plates within 15 minutes, just 500m away from each other?

RG 54 - Proton Perdana
RG54-ProtonPerdana.jpg

CX 19 - Nissan Bluebird
CX19-NissanBluebird.jpg

WC 13 - Impul Nissan Murano
The infamous W1 bodyguard car
WC13-ImpulNissanMurano.jpg

WW 10 - Proton Satria Neo
WW10-ProtonSatriaNeo.jpg

RD 6 - Impul Nissan Elgrand
RD6-ImpulNissanElgrand.jpg

AL 3 - Suzuki Swift
UE7 style photography... gee, I'm such a copycat
AL3-SuzukiSwift-1.jpg

BF 2 - BMW 530 i w/AC Schitzer bodykit
BF2-BMW530i.jpg

TC 1 - Toyota Alphard
Last time saw it on Toyota Estima in May
TC1-ToyotaAlphard.jpg

DAR 4 - Perodua Myvi
DAR4-PeroduaMyvi.jpg

WC 13 - Impul Nissan Murano
The infamous W1 bodyguard car
WC13-ImpulNissanMurano.jpg

DAR4 - Isn't that the RM180k number plate which was for sale in MotorTrader few months back?!

WC 13 - I thought the car changed plate to this-

KC 3 because two cars behind it was W1
http://i101.photobucket.com/albums/m68/amran8888/KC3.jpg

DAR4 - Isn't that the RM180k number plate which was for sale in MotorTrader few months back?!

Oh yeah... That's the one. :idea:
But then... what's all the fuss about? Doesn't look THAT special to me... What the hell is "Dara"?

If anyone sees DAR4, remember to snap..
RM180k number plate..

Any guesses what DAR4 is registered on?

Now I can answer... Myvi! :biggrin:

WC 13 - I thought the car changed plate to this

I see both WC13 and KC3 in KLCC quite often, both look the same. But haven't seen W1 near any of those.

Well.. in Malay, "Darah" means blood, and the closest thing DAR4 resembles is that..

Yeah agreed, doesn't look so special..

as of today:

JV 10 - Toyota Avanza
JHD 66 - Kia/Naza Sorento
JGT 3 - Nissan X-Trail (if not mistaken)
KL 88 - Honda City

:driver: :driver: :driver: :driver: