QSC 1 - Toyota Estima
QSC1-ToyotaEstima.jpg

QC 7 - Mitsubishi Airtrek
QC7-MitsubishiAirtrek.jpg

QM 7 - Toyota Harrier
QM7-ToyotaHarrier.jpg

QL 3 (QLexus RX 300) - Lexus RX 300
QL3-LexusRX300.jpg

WNA3 and WMD1 is at BSC right now.......hahaha......go there snap pics everyone.....

CCC 3635 - Proton Saga

WAP 8 - Lexus GS 300
lokgotz's neighbour.. hehe
WAP8-LexusGS300.jpg
haha......yeah.....

the car was on a yellow altezza, then this lexus...

this plate is one of the less changed plate that the owner owns....the rest of his plates changed like mad...the plate that was never changed for the past 4 years is BB888, which is still on the S-Class....

QAE1 also owned by Ex-melaka CM...the one that owns MY1, MP1, MAT1 etc...

Saw today SinChew newspaper, there is MBM1 in black harrier.

Jb 11

JB 11 in a kancil!

https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/attachments/126054

actually its my fren's car!

Last edited by a moderator:
AL6 same owner as AR6, also has AGE600, AK2 & AP6 (last seen two years ago)
WK900 old C-Class, WDV100 old Alfa Romeo Spider, now for sale at the used car dealer in Jalan Maarof, Bangsar.
http://i101.photobucket.com/albums/m68/amran8888/AL6.jpg

All yesterday's plates:

VIP

DYMM RAJA PERLIS - Mercedes S 320
Registration number WJY 10
DYMMRP-MercedesS320.jpg

(Perak emblem) - Mercedes E-Class
emblem-Perak-MercedesE-Class.jpg

3-character

WKF 2 - Toyota Alphard
WHR 7 - Mazda 5
WKF2-WHR7.jpg

ETA 20 - Audi Q7
ETA20-AudiQ7.jpg

WHN 9 - Mitsuoka Galut
WHN9-MitsuokaGalut.jpg

WJW 9 - BMW 525 i
WJW9-BMW525i.jpg

TAG 8 - BMW 320 i
TAG8-BMW320i.jpg

KM 6 Q - Ferrari 308 GTS
KM6Q-Ferrari308GTS.jpg

WCY 5 - Toyota Harrier
WCY5-ToyotaHarrier.jpg

WJT 4 - Honda Edix
WJT4-HondaEdix.jpg

CBC 3 - Proton Satria Neo
CBC3-ProtonSatriaNeo.jpg

WAX 3 - Toyota Alphard
WAX3-ToyotaAlphard.jpg

WPC 3 - Porsche Cayman S
WPC3-PorscheCaymanS.jpg

BCU 2 - Honda Lagreat
BCU2-HondaLagreat.jpg

WMW 2 - Porsche Cayenne Turbo
WMW2-PorscheCayenneTurbo.jpg

WPY 2 - Mercedes S-Class
WPY2-MercedesS-Class.jpg

BBU 1 - Audi A8 L
BBU1-AudiA8L.jpg

CAM 1 - Mercedes E-Class
CAM1-MercedesE-Class.jpg

WCW 1 - Mercedes S 280
WCW1-MercedesS280.jpg

WME 1 - Nissan Elgrand
WME1-NissanElgrand.jpg

2-character

TY 7777 - Toyota Estima
TY7777-ToyotaEstima.jpg

WT 2222 - Mercedes E 200
WT2222-MercedesE200.jpg

WN 888 - Mercedes C 200
WN888-MercedesC200.jpg

WN 77 - BMW 530 i
WN77-BMW530i.jpg

TX 26 - Proton Waja
TX26-ProtonWaja.jpg

PY 18 - Mercedes E 200
PY18-MercedesE200.jpg

BU 6 - Mercedes E 240
BU6-MercedesE240.jpg

BY 4 - BMW 525 i
BY4-BMW525i.jpg

PN 3 - Toyota Land Cruiser Prado
PN3-ToyotaLandCruiserPrado.jpg

CU 1 - Mercedes ML 350
CU1-MercedesML350.jpg

DB 1 - Volvo S40
DB1-VolvoS40.jpg

Holy sh**t! CCC6?
That is supercar number plate..
Like for Chevrolet Corvette C6..
Or any other fast car..
How much did owner play for it, is the bike in Pahang or KL?

Edit: wow BU6 has already changed cars?
Two weeks ago it was on a W210, now it's on a W211..

DQ 2222
Not a fan of D-plates but I thought this one was pretty nice..
http://i101.photobucket.com/albums/m68/amran8888/DQ2222.jpg

Saw WPX515 on a white Nissan Silvia S15, yeah the plate/car isn't so special but the font was damn nice.. and it was those same font as the ones on AGA515 (Murcielago) and AFS1 (F355)

Could it belong to the same owner as those two?

Edit: So far those three cars are the only cars I have seen with those fonts

W 1

The almighty W 1...

As we all might know, the car is a SL55 AMG..
But actually, no! I checked the road tax and it was only 3***cc..
http://i101.photobucket.com/albums/m68/amran8888/W1.jpg

This guy doesn't like top-end cars does he?
First on a Boxster, then this SL350..
If only it was like.. on a Carrera GT, and now on a SLR..

BTW his bodyguard/other car WC13, used to be on met. orange bodykitted Murano, then later on gray bodykitted Murano, now the gray Murano's number plate is KC 3?

I saw ZD 2... checked the roadtax and it was WMQ5*** (forgot the numbers )

Also saw ZU 2 checked the roadtax and it was also WMQ5*** (different plate as the one above of course)

They had nice fonts.. the army sure proud of their exclusive plates..

One plate..
http://i101.photobucket.com/albums/m68/amran8888/Z13.jpg