Nice No. Plate

MJ1?
gold Audi....haha...

it was parked next to my car for a period of time in my condo....

now neva seen him already...

B2 ( Sorry for the poor quality pics, hand shacking!!! Arghh..damn!!:banghead: )
22112007088.jpg

P11
http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v281/cybernation/DSC02638.jpg

LC 8
http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v281/cybernation/DSC02643.jpg

WPC 4
http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v281/cybernation/DSC02653-A.jpg

AV 33
http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v281/cybernation/DSC02652.jpg

BFG 6
http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v281/cybernation/DSC02602.jpg

DAK 9
http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v281/cybernation/DSC02595.jpg

My god.. B2.. super vintage... that's a crazy find

Hmm.. I wonder if B8 is still on that old green car?
K5 was for sale in MTM magazine not too long after Antype saw it, then I managed to snap it not too long after, which means the owner failed to find a buyer..
D5 last seen on Proton Wira quite some time ago, also spotted in MTM magazine some time ago.. I suppose the plate is still on the car?

I also wonder if these plates are on the most suitable cars (and bikes)..

MY 612, A 612 - Ferrari 612
MY 599, A 599 - Ferrari 599
MY 575, A 575 - Ferrari 575
MY 550, A 550 - Ferrari 550
MY 512, A 512 - Ferrari 512
MY 430, A F430, A F430 - Ferrari F430
MY 360, A 360 - Ferrari 360
MY 355, A 355, A F355 - Ferrari F355
MY 348, A 348 - Ferrari 348
AF 50 - change to A F50 - for Ferrari F50.. wonder if there are any more F50s in M'sia other than PDS1.. this also applies for Ferrari F40
MY 328 - Ferrari 328
CS 360 - Ferrari 360 Challenge Stradale
MY 911 - Porsche 911 any model
MY 993/996/997 - Porsche 993/996/997
MY 55 - any Mercedes with 55 AMG (eg - CL55, SL55, S55, E55, etc.)
MY 600 - 600 superbike? Mercedes SL600/S600/CL600?
MY 999 - Ducati 999
MY 9995 - make it into "MY 999S" - for Ducati 999S
R 1 - Perfect plate for Yamaha R1 but unfortunately it's on a S-Class, plate R 46 is an alternative
C 180/200/230, etc. - Mercedes C-Classes
S 280/300/350/430/500/550/600/65, etc. - Mercedes S-Classes
A 170/200, etc. - Mercedes A-Class
MR 5 - (MR-S) Toyota MR-S
DB 4/5/6/7 - Aston Martin DB4/DB5/DB6/DB7
M 5 - Yes it's on an M5 but owner customized font so much that the plate doesn't look classy and timeless anymore
M 6 - Not on a BMW M6?

Future plates..
WRC 5/55/555/5555 for Impreza?
WRC 6/7/8/9/10 for Evos?
WRX 5/55/555/5555 for Imprezas?
MCA 1/8/88/888/8888/18/1818 - for top MCA members? Maybe can find these plates at Wisma MCA someday?
AKU 8/88/888/8888 - oh this is very interesting to see how much will be paid for those..

BTW, I saw JEW 888 on a black Murano, driven by a middle-aged Malay woman..
Seen that car around but never did I expect such a person to be driving it!

Does he have a black Alphard with J** 8? Saw it right behind it.. bodyguard car?
He could have bought NAT * but wow.. N9.. damn..
Is he a KL man?

He does have bodyguards. He has many other cool plates as well,
some nice new era sports cars and quite a few vintage Mercs(very very old ones).
eg. Ones that have a sort of 'stick' coming out as signals.. haha.

BES 7 = BEST. I used to see it on a 993 Turbo. Anyone seen it?

WE 7 = WET . Was on various cars in Taman Tun Dr Ismail. Owner was a car dealer. Anyone seen it lately?

RB is the perlis plate? is there RB 26 number plate on a Skyline GTR ?

Yeah, RB is a Perlis plate. Quite slow lah. To give you an idea, my dad has RA** which he got in the early 80's and then he got RD** which came out in 1995 and I got RG** which came out in 2005!

I doubt it'll hit RAA in my lifetime.

PCM 1 - Penang Chief Minister's Perdana
DSC00156.jpg

PQ 1 - Honda Accord
DSC00170.jpg

PEE 7- Mercedes E-Class W211
DSC00166.jpg

PGH 55 - Mercedes SL
IMG_1346.jpg

PEX 6 - Mercedes E-Class W210
DSC00159.jpg

TS 15 - Mercedes S-Class W220
DSC00165.jpg

PGY 77 - Mercedes E-Class W211
DSC00164.jpg

PCV 33 - Toyota Harrier
DSC00157.jpg

PCW 5555 - Mercedes S-Class W220
DSC00167.jpg

today saw (but failed to capture) :

WNX 7 - Grey color Ferrari 599 GTB (fell in luv with the sound :love: )
QTA 33 - Red color VW Golf GTi
JHR 333 - Myvi (forgot the color though)

loc: around damansara/PJ area

this one saw a couple of days ago in JB :

JGT 3 - White BMW 6 series

damn, lately I have no luck catching plates with no. 4/44/444/4444.. shisshh.... must work harder :driver:

Today saw:

WNN5 - S-Class (W220)
WNS1 - 3-Series (E46)
TAM1 - Harrier, dark chrome font with two badges front, two more at the back, hardly any space between alphas
SAAIIIIF - Toyota Yaris
PCM111 - BMW M3 E46
PCJ11 - Harrier
ETA 20 - Audi Q7, Spotted at BSC valet, I saw it at Shangri-La valet last month, then 2 months ago I saw it in Ipoh
BBH222 - E-Class
MBJ333 - 5-Series
NS4 - Perdana
BDY55 - rusty Honda EX5
DV8 - white Elgrand with bodykit
BCR9 - Odyssey
WNP44 - Alphard
JHJ88 - Cayenne
WFR7 - GT2
WMK1 - Cayenne S (latest 2007 model)
PU42 - PV6
Very new WQS7 - S-Class (W221), silver, AMG b/kit
TY9 - S-Class (not the first time seeing it though)
WFE999 - Cayenne
Proton 11 - PV6 Exec, silver
WFN8888 - 5-Series
WQF66 - CLK
AFH2 - Alphard
WFD8 - Accord
SF10Q - 3-Series E92, spotted later again, managed to snap it :)
BER5 - E200K
WQL11 - 7-Series
WPD111 - S-Class
WPQ111 - S-Class (may be a mistake)
BAN6666 - S-Class
ABL555 - Honda CBR 919RR
WMN88 - Mini Cooper S
PEM1 - S-Class
MG32 - classic Mini Cooper

CCC 3635 - Proton Saga
The fist CCC number I saw on the road. Not with nice digits, but still quite OK.
CCC3635.jpg

WLM 83 - fake Mercedes CLK DTM AMG (in fact CLK 230)
WLM83-MercedesCLKDTMAMG.jpg

JDT 14 - Proton Perdana
Just posting this coz UE7 posted JDT4 until 8 before, all on Perdana Executives with Exco Negeri Johor label... This one is a normal (non-Executive) Perdana with Kerajaan Johor label. I guess most (all?) low-number JDT plates are on Perdanas...
JDT14-ProtonPerdana.jpg

MC 111 - Alfa Romeo 147
Weird-looking number plate - 1's look messed up, esp. the middle one
MC111-AlfaRomeo147.jpg

BDD 9 - Volkswagen Golf GTI
BDD9-VolkswagenGolfGTI.jpg

WAP 8 - Lexus GS 300
lokgotz's neighbour.. hehe
WAP8-LexusGS300.jpg

WQH 7 - Honda CR-V
Recent number
WQH7-HondaCR-V.jpg

AFJ 6 - Porsche Boxster
AFJ6-PorscheBoxster.jpg

AFJ 5 - BMW 5-Series
AFJ5-BMW5-Series.jpg

WNA 3 - Bentley Continental GT
WNA3-BentleyContinentalGT-1.jpg

WPN 3 - Bentley Continental GT
WPN3-BentleyContinentalGT.jpg

AAE 2 - Toyota Harrier
AAE2-ToyotaHarrier.jpg

AAM 2 - Mercedes E 270 CDI
AAM2-MercedesE270CDI.jpg

BBA 1 - Toyota Harrier
BBA1-ToyotaHarrier.jpg

CBC 1 - BMW 530 i
CBC1-BMW530i.jpg

JJV 1 - Mercedes S 500
JJV1-MercedesS500.jpg

WLB 1 - Audi Q7
WLB1-AudiQ7.jpg

PA 8 - BMW 735 i
PA8-BMW735i.jpg

MG 7 - Mercedes 300 SEL
MG7-Mercedes300SEL.jpg

CE 6 - BMW 523 i
CE6-BMW523i.jpg

AL 3 - Suzuki Swift
AL3-SuzukiSwift.jpg

Not captured:

STIIL - red Mazda RX 8
CH 5 - black Volkswagen Golf GTI
WPN 2 - silver W220 Mercedes S-Class
WPH 9 - black BMW 5-series
TAQ 4 - white Toyota Estima
WEL 3 - grey Toyota Alphard
WGL 2 - black Mercedes S-Class (W220)
BFN 6 - dark BMW 730 Li
JJJ 99 - Toyota Estima
AJ 6 - dark blue BMW 5-series

WPY 5 on bronze/grey Bentley Continental GT.. nice fonts..
JJJ75 spotted on modified Toyota MR-S.. in Johor Bahru..
CCC100 spotted on BMW 5-Series with M-Sport bodykit.. good plate

So far how many continental GT's in KL?
There is MUCH more than this.. my list is poor..

NA5
WPY5
WPN3
WNA3
PGU5
AS9
WNE7

Jaw 8 On A Vios!
https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/attachments/126041

HEHEH N73 CAMERA SUCKS AT NITE!:bootyshake:

Last edited by a moderator:
Nfurby, great pics, do you also have photos of some Ferraris in Penang?

Thanks UE7. I need to learn to take better shots, and also how to do editing. I will take pics of any Ferraris I see, but sadly since this is penang, the ferraris that are around don't usually come out often.

Sounds like I need to new camera... :biggrin: