Nice No. Plate

No, no pics..
It constantly changes between WLV550, MM4, and there is definitely few more nice plates, I mean I don't think a man with so many nice cars will have more than half of them unregistered..

no pics ? i know MM4 use to be on it..

PaganiZondaS-1.jpg

PaganiZondaS-2.jpg

^ can even see Mokhzani on this one

TMJ-PaganiZondaS.jpg

All pics are not mine, don't even remember who's anymore... Saved from some forums (I think this one). Owners please claim your copyright here :biggrin:

saw the D3 harrier yesterday at bangsar last night....hehe....

kinda lazy to snap plates these days, mainly because my phone doesn't have a camera, and i am using a DSLR....not easy to control the DSLR while driving...hehe....

Yesterday on Johor highway.. I saw so many single digit Johor plates.. all damn nice..

But the best plate was..
http://i101.photobucket.com/albums/m68/amran8888/MAT1.jpg

Still on the black Honda CRV. I couldn't capture it, but that's how it looked like.
It's been almost 3 years since I last saw it..

yeah, MAT1 is still on the CRV....they had a party just now at the owner's house...the MP1 ferarri f355 was there along with all it's other "1" cars...

saw BB8888 on a silver/gold toyota innova earlier in the afternoon on sprint highway....

WHK 8 - BMW 330 Ci (interesting font)
WHK8-BMW330Ci-1.jpg

where can i do this kind of font? search many acc shop dun do it. anyone knows where can this kind of fancy font be done? thanx.

Well, the shop I did mine, I typed the plate in my computer with the font I want, then the shop will make it exactly like that.
I had to use a disket and save the image in it, then load it at the shop.

Saw quite a number of nice plates today..
Particularly nice ones are in bold

AEA22 - Perdana V6 Exec
BGR33 - Harrier
JKG6666 - Bus
WPK888 - 5-Series
CAX333 - 350Z
ETA10 - VW GTi
WNR7777 - Savvy
MAJ10 - Kancil (belongs to a ZTH member, he posted pics here some time ago)
CBW10 - Myvi
PBG7 - E-Class
J5555 - Suzuki Jimny
WPD22 - BMW M6
AAN8 - Harrier
JGY1 - S-Class @ Johor Hwy.
MN92 - Unser
JKE6666 - Bus
WET5 - VW GTi
CBF2 - Estima
WS29 - Alphard
BBN3 - Audi A4
KAU7 - Swift
BDC11 - Estima
KBC6 - Innova
WK1111 - Kembara
BH9 - Accord
WPV88 - Porsche 996 Turbo
WLW88 - Honda Fit
QAK44 - X-Trail
JAM101 - old Volvo (this is the kind of plate you want to have if it is 1984 now and you love to go to discos)
JR4400 - Perdana
PK8888 - LR Freelander
PS8888 - Altis
BEA2 -S-Class
BEY77 - Alphard
WBW2 - S-Class
CARI - 760Li
TC1 - silver Alphard (used to be on black Estima)
WW333 - S-Class
WMX8 - Alphard
XI ASEAN 8 - S-Class
WGM11 - Alphard
DJ2 - Estima
WHG2 - 7-Series
MF18 - 5-Series
AR10 - Civic
SA88F - SL
WEX888 - Harrier
WEX8 - E-Class
ACR3 - 300CE
WGP5 - 7-Series
JR91 - Myvi
BCU88 - C-Class
AGB9999 - S-Class
WAQ999 - E-Class
BHJ7 - 7-Series
WQN999 - S-Class
WQF10 - Passat
CBS3 - ML350
WLV3 - Perdana V6 Exec
WPH6 - 7-Series
WEC99 - Fit
WBV777 - Stream
WHR333 - Murano
WQE9 - S-Class
BJN6666 - Bus
W2 - E-Class (W210)
JHJ11 - Landcruiser
NE12 - Perdana V6 Exec
SB9999A - Landcruiser
QAE3 - 5-Series
WV1 - Storm
XOIC18 - 7-Series
AV11 - Harrier
BDP333 - Camry
WJP5 - Lagreat
CAD8 - Volvo V50
WCE2 - Sonata
WNH1111 - E-Class
WDC5 - Myvi
JJJ1010 - Murano
PHK7 - 5-Series
WQC78 - 3-Series (2dr/4dr I don't remember)
NBC2 - Alphard
PES55 - S-Class
CCC1060 - Myvi
W*F 4 - Scooter
CBJ4444 - Storm
WPA7 - S-Class
JJM2 - Harrier

Bro UE7 where did you photo-snapping skills go :bawling:
Would absolutely love to see some of those

there is a QP9 on a black masarati quatroporte(dunno the spelling) at BSC right now....

nice plate on a nice car....hehe

Sultan Kedah/Perlis gathering special
What I have here is a special compilation of photos of cars who attended the sultan Kedah/Perlis gathering at Shangri-La last friday night (9/11/07). So you know they're more or less related to royalty.

WDL 9 - Volvo V80
WDL9-VolvoV80.jpg

ACT 8 - Audi A6
ACT8-AudiA6.jpg

NBU 8 - Toyota Camry
NBU8-ToyotaCamry.jpg

WLP 8 - BMW 745 Li
WLP8-BMW745Li.jpg

WJF 4 - Mercedes S-Class
WJF4-MercedesS-Class.jpg

WHV 2 - Mercedes S 320
WHV2-MercedesS320.jpg

BEX 1 - Mercedes E 280
BEX1-MercedesE280.jpg

PAN 1 - Mercedes S 320
PAN1-MercedesS320.jpg

XIII NAM 3 - Mercedes S 350
XIIINAM3-MercedesS350.jpg

WAJA 2 - Proton Waja
WAJA2-ProtonWaja.jpg

TM 6 - Mercedes 560 SEC
TM6-Mercedes560SEC.jpg

AG 1 - Mercedes E 240
AG1-MercedesE240.jpg

DG 1 - Brabus S-Class B9
DG1-BrabusS-ClassB9.jpg

NP 1 - Volkswagen Touareg (also owns NY1 Mercedes CLS350 among some other nice plates)
NP1-VolkswagenTouareg.jpg

WLP 8 ‹·› WHV 2 ‹·› NP 1 alltogether
WLP8-WHV2-NP1.jpg

T 1 - Brabus CLS-Class B7
T1-BrabusCLS-ClassB7.jpg

And the main guests:

[Perlis emblem] - Maybach 62
emblem-Perlis-Maybach62.jpg

emblem-Perlis-Maybach62-closeup.jpg

[Kedah emblem] - Rolls Royce Phantom :adore:
emblem-Kedah-RollsRoycePhantom.jpg

emblem-Kedah-RollsRoycePhantom-clos.jpg

I really can't snap at night.. my cam is very sensitive to blur..
Nice pics, btw.

Oh and how did you make that nice watermark?

there is a QP9 on a black masarati quatroporte(dunno the spelling) at BSC right now....

nice plate on a nice car....hehe

I once thought it was owned by the owner of the WNT6 Murcielago..
The owner is a big, rather fat, Malay man and those days he almost everyday parked his Murcielago there (Plaza MK) .. if it's not the Murcielago, it's the Quattroporte.. and I have so far only seen one Quattroporte in Mont Kiara area.. and it was QP9.. sadly I don't remember what the plate of his Quattroporte was :mad:

Probably the same though, I saw the QP9 driving around and it was driven by a similar looking guy.

I suppose WNT6 is now in the hands of a different owner in a different state..

I once thought it was owned by the owner of the WNT6 Murcielago..
The owner is a big, rather fat, Malay man and those days he almost everyday parked his Murcielago there (Plaza MK) .. if it's not the Murcielago, it's the Quattroporte.. and I have so far only seen one Quattroporte in Mont Kiara area.. and it was QP9.. sadly I don't remember what the plate of his Quattroporte was :mad:

Probably the same though, I saw the QP9 driving around and it was driven by a similar looking guy.

I suppose WNT6 is now in the hands of a different owner in a different state..

QP9 owner live at bukit tunku,he also has ferrari and 6 door e-class merc..

UE7, last time saw WNT6 driven by 'mat salleh',followed him from bkt. antarabangsa...

This Morning spoted WAJA at Cheras Tmn Billion roundabout (Tesco extra)

Proton Waja

AAA4444