BFR5 MERZ S-CLASS
http://i205.photobucket.com/albums/bb141/sanpeidess/BFR5.jpg

BFX666 ALPHARD
http://i205.photobucket.com/albums/bb141/sanpeidess/BFX666.jpg

BHE99 LEXUS
http://i205.photobucket.com/albums/bb141/sanpeidess/BHE99.jpg

JCC88 CALDINA
http://i205.photobucket.com/albums/bb141/sanpeidess/JCC88.jpg

JEB1111 MERZ C220 (sound like JB, 30mins later saw JEB11@JEB111 on waja@perdana V6 but speed to fast)
http://i205.photobucket.com/albums/bb141/sanpeidess/JEB1111.jpg

KAB666 WISH
http://i205.photobucket.com/albums/bb141/sanpeidess/KAB666.jpg

KAN15 X3
http://i205.photobucket.com/albums/bb141/sanpeidess/KAN15.jpg

KAX33 PERDANA V6
http://i205.photobucket.com/albums/bb141/sanpeidess/KAX33.jpg

KBG666 CIVIC
KBG666.jpg

KBL666 WIRA
KBL666.jpg

KR2 MINIMI
KR2.jpg

KU17 MERZ E240
KU17.jpg

KV7 MERZ S320
KV7.jpg

MAM14 HARRIER
MAM14.jpg

MN21 CIVIC
MN21.jpg

MR33 TOYOTA COROLLA
http://i205.photobucket.com/albums/bb141/sanpeidess/MR33.jpg

PEC99 BMW 5-SERIES
http://i205.photobucket.com/albums/bb141/sanpeidess/PEC99.jpg

PEF5 MERZ S320
http://i205.photobucket.com/albums/bb141/sanpeidess/PEF5.jpg

PEL111 BMW 3-SERIES
http://i205.photobucket.com/albums/bb141/sanpeidess/PEL111.jpg

PFM88 CRV
http://i205.photobucket.com/albums/bb141/sanpeidess/PFM88.jpg

PFR2 VOLVO S60
http://i205.photobucket.com/albums/bb141/sanpeidess/PFR2.jpg

PFX1 MERZ S-CLASS
http://i205.photobucket.com/albums/bb141/sanpeidess/PFX1.jpg

PY222 MERZ C-CLASS
http://i205.photobucket.com/albums/bb141/sanpeidess/PY222.jpg

QMB1 CAMRY
http://i205.photobucket.com/albums/bb141/sanpeidess/QMB1.jpg

QSL1 LAND ROVER
http://i205.photobucket.com/albums/bb141/sanpeidess/QSL1.jpg

S19 ELGRAND (wondering if S13@S14@S15 on silvia)
http://i205.photobucket.com/albums/bb141/sanpeidess/S19.jpg

TB3 MERZ S420
http://i205.photobucket.com/albums/bb141/sanpeidess/TB3.jpg

WCS777 MERZ E-CLASS
http://i205.photobucket.com/albums/bb141/sanpeidess/WCS777.jpg

WDS11 ALPHARD
http://i205.photobucket.com/albums/bb141/sanpeidess/WDS11.jpg

WLN9 VW VAN
http://i205.photobucket.com/albums/bb141/sanpeidess/WLN9.jpg

WPC6666 EXPRESS BUS
http://i205.photobucket.com/albums/bb141/sanpeidess/WPC6666.jpg

WPW999 LEXUS LS460L
http://i205.photobucket.com/albums/bb141/sanpeidess/WPW999.jpg

YL88 BIKE (nice plate thailand style hehee..)
http://i205.photobucket.com/albums/bb141/sanpeidess/YL88.jpg

PLATES THAT I CONSIDER VERY VERY NICE....

PP33 KANCIL
http://i205.photobucket.com/albums/bb141/sanpeidess/PP33.jpg

AS4 KANCIL
http://i205.photobucket.com/albums/bb141/sanpeidess/AS4.jpg

P1 MERZ S320 (TIMBALAN KETUA MENTERI PULAU PINANG)
http://i205.photobucket.com/albums/bb141/sanpeidess/P1.jpg

just now i snapped P1...also got PX1, PAW66 etc lots of nice plates, all goverment cars but only excited bout P1..

ue7 : previously u post AGA515 on lambo, few days back saw AGA505@AGA545 on satria neo heheee...

UE7.. u mean this H3..?? always see him.. stays at my condo..
http://img162.imageshack.us/my.php?image=17082007ka2.jpg

UE7,glad u saw C3...hahah....was slapping myself on the head for not bringing my phone the other day when i saw C3

Damn it, I didn't snap it as well.. it was on the opposite lane.. and I was driving..
But I will try snap it next time if I see it. Does he stay in Bangsar?

Anyway,
Last time Lonely Bollock posted K5 on a BMW 7S-eries, now the plate is for sale..

Damn it, I didn't snap it as well.. it was on the opposite lane.. and I was driving..
But I will try snap it next time if I see it. Does he stay in Bangsar?

Anyway,
Last time Lonely Bollock posted K5 on a BMW 7S-eries, now the plate is for sale..

u need to slap yourself on the head also...heheh...
i dont know if he stays in bangsar....it was a malay guy driving...maybe he is the driver because he looks like he is finding a place to park and driving very slowly, like waiting for someone.....he was alone in the car...dont know if he stays in bangsar...

i was following that car from bangsar village to telawi area, looking for my phone...then i noticed i didnt have it with me....if i did, it would be a pretty nice and clear shot...coz he was driving slooooow....

Yeah... the driver is the one who's always driving it around.. wonder who's the boss.

In KL now there are C2, C3, C4, C5, C6 (rumors only), C8, C9..

Just like D...
D1, D3, D4, D5 (was for sale last month), D7, D8.

WMA 999
Techart GT Street S
http://i208.photobucket.com/albums/bb283/amran888/WMA9991.jpg

PGU 88
Hamann F430
http://i208.photobucket.com/albums/bb283/amran888/PGU885.jpg

WQD 55
Mercedes CL55 w/ Brabus Kit
http://i208.photobucket.com/albums/bb283/amran888/WQD55.jpg

CBD 8
Ferrari 360 Challenge Stradale
http://i208.photobucket.com/albums/bb283/amran888/CBD84.jpg

AEQ 6
Proton Perdana V6 Executive
http://i208.photobucket.com/albums/bb283/amran888/AEQ6.jpg

NAS 3
Mercedes CL55 AMG
http://i208.photobucket.com/albums/bb283/amran888/NAS3.jpg

WFV 2
Ferrari F430 Spider
http://i208.photobucket.com/albums/bb283/amran888/WFV2.jpg

WLX 1
Hummer H2
http://i208.photobucket.com/albums/bb283/amran888/WLX1.jpg

WJE 1
Techart Magnum
http://i208.photobucket.com/albums/bb283/amran888/WJE1.jpg

WQE 1
Audi TT
http://i208.photobucket.com/albums/bb283/amran888/WQE1-2.jpg

DBA 1
Ferrari F430
http://i208.photobucket.com/albums/bb283/amran888/DBA1.jpg

PAT 1
Honda CRV
http://i208.photobucket.com/albums/bb283/amran888/PAT1.jpg

JJR 1
Mercedes SL55 AMG w/ Brabus Kit
http://i208.photobucket.com/albums/bb283/amran888/JJR1.jpg

AEW 1 & ABD 1
Range Rover
http://i208.photobucket.com/albums/bb283/amran888/AEW1ABD1.jpg

MY 10
BMW M5
http://i208.photobucket.com/albums/bb283/amran888/MY10.jpg

TR 10
Proton Gen.2
http://i208.photobucket.com/albums/bb283/amran888/TR10.jpg

JF 10
Honda Civic
http://i208.photobucket.com/albums/bb283/amran888/JF10.jpg

NN 4
Porsche Cayman S
http://i208.photobucket.com/albums/bb283/amran888/NN4.jpg

TT 2
Porsche Cayman S
http://i208.photobucket.com/albums/bb283/amran888/TT2.jpg

~ Coolest ones ~

DYMM Raja Perlis (WAH1)
Ssangyong Chairman Limo
http://i208.photobucket.com/albums/bb283/amran888/DYMMRajaPerlis.jpg

R 970
BMW 325i (All this while I thought it was a 2door)
http://i208.photobucket.com/albums/bb283/amran888/R970.jpg

T 61
Honda EX5
http://i208.photobucket.com/albums/bb283/amran888/T61.jpg

BAMbee 7
Audi A4
http://i208.photobucket.com/albums/bb283/amran888/BAMbee7.jpg

J 3
Porsche Cayenne Turbo
http://i208.photobucket.com/albums/bb283/amran888/J3.jpg

T 1
Brabus CLS B7
http://i208.photobucket.com/albums/bb283/amran888/T1.jpg

arrrghhh....still want to remind me of the 2 chics in there....... :love: :banghead:

u see the house/shop next to it....it's actually a house being converted to some kinda shop.....

they are always there.....during the opening ceremony, all the family's cars are there...maybe they own it...heheh...

it's along jalan maarof...in between McD and BHP...

Yeah... the driver is the one who's always driving it around.. wonder who's the boss.

In KL now there are C2, C3, C4, C5, C6 (rumors only), C8, C9..

Just like D...
D1, D3, D4, D5 (was for sale last month), D7, D8.

Yeah...those are the plate's i've seen as wel, besides C6...never seen it b4..

BTW, I've seen D2 or D12 last time...a few years back....forgot what car, outside of thai club....

u see the house/shop next to it....it's actually a house being converted to some kinda shop.....

they are always there.....during the opening ceremony, all the family's cars are there...maybe they own it...heheh...

it's along jalan maarof...in between McD and BHP...

:idea: From now on MUST fill up at that station.
Whatever the costs..

Anyway,
Last time Lonely Bollock posted K5 on a BMW 7S-eries, now the plate is for sale..[/QUOTE]

Any idea how much are they selling it?:hmmmm: