Just now I saw KDYMM SULTAN KEDAH oh a black PerdanaExec near Bangsar Village.
yeah....they were having "party" in one of the banglow in bangsar....the police were there to direct traffic....
the house in bangsar has many royal visitors....i've seen kedah, negeri sembilan and johor royalty's car in that banglow b4....maybe they are royalty themselves....all their number plates are "1" and all from negeri sembilan..(i think....all "N" plated"...
anyway, my find today...will follow UE7 from good to best....hehe....most are from my condo..
these are some of the plates i've seen.....there are more...but cant be bothered to take pics.....coz there are
TOO MANY in bangsar...
the good ones
C2....since cant really see it, so i put here lah....and it was posted b4 by UE7 and LB...hehehhe
http://img267.imageshack.us/img267/7237/c2la7.jpg
MAB6
http://img523.imageshack.us/img523/1078/mab6ko3.jpg
BDB77
http://img146.imageshack.us/img146/7387/bdb77zb6.jpg
NS38
http://img79.imageshack.us/img79/7066/ns38ha0.jpg
WDP8888
http://img510.imageshack.us/img510/368/wdp8888kg5.jpg
WBA111
http://img146.imageshack.us/img146/8883/wba111ui9.jpg
NAS33
http://img79.imageshack.us/img79/6269/nas33dy2.jpg
WHJ88
http://img503.imageshack.us/img503/4804/whj88rg7.jpg
Better ones
ADT 1
http://img79.imageshack.us/img79/4228/adt1el3.jpg
AAA 666
http://img510.imageshack.us/img510/2626/aaa666ws6.jpg
PEW1
http://img510.imageshack.us/img510/7127/pew1fa3.jpg
JAY4...the first face lifted cayenne i've seen on the road(sorry for the pic...terbalik..heheh..)
http://img79.imageshack.us/img79/3856/jay4oz1.jpg
BA88, sounds like "ba ba ba" in chinese
http://img146.imageshack.us/img146/8759/ba88tv4.jpg
WFL1
http://img146.imageshack.us/img146/3621/wfl1ep5.jpg
Best
WKL 10......since WKL was one of the more ecpensive plates around...so put the best lah
http://img79.imageshack.us/img79/9288/wkl10ms2.jpg
And the super duper drooling one.....on a car you'll never imagine...
D888
http://img501.imageshack.us/img501/2623/d888lw6.jpg
This is owned by a plant shop in bangsar...i dont think UE7 or LB seen this b4 coz this truck is only used to carry plants from once place to another...kinda like for internal use only....hehe......the owner's car plates are all in "8"...in fact, the WDP8888 and BA88 posted above is also one of his cars.....has a ferrari also(older ones), Johor plated(if not mistaken, it's JBX8)....but i've never seen the ferarri on the road...it's always parked inside the house...