hahah sorry lol I'm not too familiar with normal cars.. heh
haha...its ok,the model was stated on its butt not difficult to clarify
hahah sorry lol I'm not too familiar with normal cars.. heh
about those photos of plates u took up close.... u just
simply take them, or u pretend to sit around there and
curi2 take the photo?
and 2nd question, wer u guys lepak? maybe i go there and
hopefully can snap my car plate kakakaaka..
i saw this exotic car....so i took pictures of it...
then he (mat salleh) suddenly stopped the car in the middle of a busy road...came down from the car and came to my car......i opened my window and the conversation goes like this...
Mat Salleh(MS) : Why are you taking pictures of my car?(angry tone)
Me: I was just admiring your car......i would be glad to delete all the pictures from my camera if you want me to....(interupted)
MS: Admiring my car is fine but ask permission first!....I'm taking down your car number plate....
Me: Ok...
while he was walking away, he looked at my number plate and key it into his phone....
anyway, i have deleted the pics........i am really sorry for what i have done.....although i've done it a lot of times....but this time the owner came down from the car and confronted me.....i dont know if what i have done is correct or not....
what i wanna do is that get his address, maybe send a sorry card to him...before anything happens......
coz right now, if anything happen to his car, i am the main suspect......and all i did was took pictures of his car.....
Should i do nothing and hope that everything is fine with his car?
or should i send him a sorry card?
LB and UE7 and other photographers of exoctic cars.....just a reminder for u guys.....i posted this in another foruma and some ppl in ZTH copied it over here.....and i am posting it here again....as a reminder....
i saw this exotic car....so i took pictures of it...
then he (mat salleh) suddenly stopped the car in the middle of a busy road...came down from the car and came to my car......i opened my window and the conversation goes like this...
Mat Salleh(MS) : Why are you taking pictures of my car?(angry tone)
Me: I was just admiring your car......i would be glad to delete all the pictures from my camera if you want me to....(interupted)
MS: Admiring my car is fine but ask permission first!....I'm taking down your car number plate....
Me: Ok...
while he was walking away, he looked at my number plate and key it into his phone....
anyway, i have deleted the pics........i am really sorry for what i have done.....although i've done it a lot of times....but this time the owner came down from the car and confronted me.....i dont know if what i have done is correct or not....
what i wanna do is that get his address, maybe send a sorry card to him...before anything happens......
coz right now, if anything happen to his car, i am the main suspect......and all i did was took pictures of his car.....
Should i do nothing and hope that everything is fine with his car?
or should i send him a sorry card?
when i took pics of the Maybach 62 and the S600 pullman a few weeks back during the coronation of the new king, i was also cautioned by the police there...telling me not to take interior pics of the cars.....
So just becareful....not all owners are fond of their cars being taken.....
i have tonnes of nice car pics and nice number plates stored in my computer....but i dare not post them up unless i am sure that the owner doesn't know i took the pics or unless the owner allows it.....
just a friendly reminder.....hehehe....
EDIT: maybe i'm just unlucky that i took pics when the owners are not in a good mood.....hehhe.....