Nice No. Plate

i dont know its nice or not but trying to capture nicer one..most time no camera around lolz

http://i122.photobucket.com/albums/o248/egoego79/wfq6.jpg

http://i122.photobucket.com/albums/o248/egoego79/wex5.jpg

http://i122.photobucket.com/albums/o248/egoego79/PA8.jpg

wondering how old is PA8 age...!?

here summore...

http://i122.photobucket.com/albums/o248/egoego79/bha55.jpg

http://i122.photobucket.com/albums/o248/egoego79/jex71.jpg

http://i122.photobucket.com/albums/o248/egoego79/abh2.jpg

will try to capture more..going to be bad habits hehehee

egoegoego said:
i dont know its nice or not but trying to capture nicer one..most time no camera around lolz

http://i122.photobucket.com/albums/o248/egoego79/wex5.jpg

HEY .. the WEX 5 used to be on my dad's BMW X5... well it was sold already almost a year ago

L 7
http://i101.photobucket.com/albums/m68/amran8888/L7.jpg

K 39
http://i101.photobucket.com/albums/m68/amran8888/K39.jpg

JHJ 1
http://i101.photobucket.com/albums/m68/amran8888/JHJ1.jpg

and my mum's Impreza has this plate... just bought this plate
http://i101.photobucket.com/albums/m68/amran8888/MAQ8877.jpg

(but we live in KL)

YOUR MOM's IMPREZAA???????????

walauweiiii.. even mom drive an impreza..

i pengsan.

i thought L7 suppose to be on 7 series beemer...
7 with L terbalik one...

nothing is supposed to be anything maaa... beemer owner sold to estima.. now on estima loo...

saw W2 at merc e class w210 model. no cam to take pic. hehe. 2nd plate no. ever at selangor.

no la.. wilayah perseketuan lah..

W2.. shouldn it be on one of those menteri car.. second plate for wilayah worr..

yup... most likely menteri or sultan's family car plate.

roy_fatboy said:
no la.. wilayah perseketuan lah..

W2.. shouldn it be on one of those menteri car.. second plate for wilayah worr..

oo ya sori2 its wilayah plate. thanx for correcting. maybe sultan kereta pasar. haha.

egoegoego,
the photo u took for JEX 71 i recognise the place..
its the KESAS flyover just before Proton right?
kekeke..i always use that road... maybe later u
can take photo of my plate too.. kekeke...
mine oso nice..

Spotted AN 2 (HANTU) yesterday on a Volvo at PJ State... sorry didn't bring my digicam ler

S17 on a BMW 7 series...

7seriesyx2.jpg

tarrant8877,
your avatar is ur car?
if yes, may i see your car photos?

donCityZ said:
tarrant8877,
your avatar is ur car?
if yes, may i see your car photos?

Yup... is my car...
Why suddenly wana see my car...?
Post it here? Off topic leh... Hehe..

tarrant pm me..
no la.. i just like to see modded cars..
if u dun mind..

*oops.. sorry off topic for a while*