Nice No. Plate

yest i saw the new S-class but din manage to snap pics....as it passed by i saw the plate bearing KAL 37. - Kal-El = Superman :O

somebody help me please!!!!! i pay a deposit for a motorcycle bearing registration M16 but that bike didn't have registration card. How do i transfer that number to my car?? appreaciate your help!!

edward108 said:
somebody help me please!!!!! i pay a deposit for a motorcycle bearing registration M16 but that bike didn't have registration card. How do i transfer that number to my car?? appreaciate your help!!
just wondering how much have u paid for the deposit when whom did u pay to o? did u pay the agents selling these kind of special number plates? if yes, im sure they will be able to help u until the end of the process o... hmm.. if no reg card for the case of our car, will be bit mah fan loh.. not sure about motorcycle le.. :_:

edward108 said:

Tai, im Fook. izit u kena tipu dy? haha!

http://i72.photobucket.com/albums/i174/bensiah/13P1010579.jpg
http://i72.photobucket.com/albums/i174/bensiah/14P1010577.jpg

saw a myvi bearing number WV 6 today on the way to work but sadly couldnt take the pic le.. hehe..

davidchen, thanks for your reply! anyway, i already check with jpj melaka and the officer said that number already at a mercedes. So, the seller already refund the deposit. Fook, no lah, that seller is my friend o.... i think no tipu leh..... i also not stupid ma...... haha!!!

There are too many pages to be browsed through, and I'm too freaking lazy to browse it all.
Saw a Perdana with ABC 123 on Sunday morning, MRR2 - Kesas link.

Here's the (zoomed) shot.

ABC123.jpg

haha the best number plate i saw is wit a black merdeces s class.... TAH1....hahah speachless when i saw the plate
then saw one black waja with maf14

Saw 2 Smart Roadster with nice new no. plate, too bad din manage to snap the photo coz going too fast.... 1 Silver Roadster with no. plate PGX 180 then 1 red roadster with no. plate PGP 868:regular_smile:

darahhitam said:
There are too many pages to be browsed through, and I'm too freaking lazy to browse it all.
Saw a Perdana with ABC 123 on Sunday morning, MRR2 - Kesas link.

Here's the (zoomed) shot.

ABC123.jpg

this perdana executive belongs to datuk ling liong sik la.. seen this car a few times in restaurant when MCA were having gathering years back.. :shades_smile:

Saw a wira sedan bearing BAT 333 at seri kembangan.
Another black Rexton bearing P 9999 at Sri Petaling.
hehe!