nice looking prelude for sell

Cars for sale

nice looking prelude for sell

AcuraV

new looking prelude with full cwest bodykit with full of performance part and owesome audio system anc clean engine bay.
- manual lsd
- highcam performance, recently change another set well known set highcam.
- well known cam pulley from US.
-tanabe suspension with silicon retainer on sustec pro spring.
-engine ported and polished.
- 4 pot caliper with rotor.
- 32bit programable unichip ecu.
- complete audio system.
many more performance item on the car.

performance part and ICE cost me more than 15k. car let go at 38k. neg.
loan only can get from those hirepurchase bank with high interest rate if you profile is good.

sms for details or email me at kennlimks@yahoo.com
or reach me at 016-7187990

picture available upon request, serious and sincere buyer. tq all bro.

• prelude front view.jpg
    prelude front view.jpg
    27.9 KB · Views: 421
  • prelude back view.jpg
    prelude back view.jpg
    34.1 KB · Views: 396
  • my white evil engine bay.jpg
    my white evil engine bay.jpg
    42.7 KB · Views: 405
  • my white evil audio.jpg
    my white evil audio.jpg
    32.4 KB · Views: 304
  • my white evil 17rim 4pot.jpg
    my white evil 17rim 4pot.jpg
    36.9 KB · Views: 245
my dream car. actually what CC for this car bro?
must consider for the petrol price before dealing.

it's a h22a...2.2 dohc vtec..nice wei!!...woohoo..free bump for u...fc ok laa..not that bad...;)..but, rm2.70/l nowadays...phewww..

my dream car. actually what CC for this car bro?
must consider for the petrol price before dealing.

hi bro, thank for ur interestting
is 2.2 car with performance inside that's comsumption of petrol not low also.
so far my rough calculation, full tank to highway with normal speed clock 5xxkm. if mixed 4xxkm. this figure should consider good for old age and high cc car with performance like this.

it's a h22a...2.2 dohc vtec..nice wei!!...woohoo..free bump for u...fc ok laa..not that bad...;)..but, rm2.70/l nowadays...phewww..

ya petrol price kill. but i hardly use this car not use even in weekend now aday cos driving another car. so not much affect to me.

dohc vtec kick in powerful with highcam, pick up and top speed also good la..
fc normal for sport car la.

free bump for myself. hehe

this car hard to get loan, few buyer loan cant approve..so sad.
best is cash buyer.

bump again here

looking for prelude
but this is too high 4 my budget
around 30-35k

free bumps for nice car

Sorry this treat should closed. Car sold in long time back.

Tq

ehem, already sold or not? if not, can i come come see the car? (i'm from jb too)..pls pm me yaa, thanks.. :D