Nice Kacuk!!

rokok_sebatang

Warrhh..Damn nice 'kacuk'!!luv the meter cluster..any comment?esp feez and geber.. :smokin:

If anyone is interested to undertake the project, I have the URAS R334 fenders to convert the R33 front to fit the R34 hood, bumpers, lights, etc....

The meter cluster looks like the rare cluster with built in MFD (using Epson screen). It's supposed to show stuffs like GPS, etc.... and of course you can hook it up as a TV output, HKS Camp, etc...

RS - Lawa gile weh!!!!hmm tapi biar la my car look original look hehe...nanti buat gelak orang je! hehe...meter apa tuh?

V-spec - you got pic for the said fenders?

Don't spoil the look lah wei. Another atrocity like the Bee-R R324R.

Could be wrong but pretty sure HKS CAMP meant to work with FCon V-Pro

feedzya, refer here :- http://www.jdmautolink.com/2011/02/uras-r334-fenders.html

HKS Camp / Camp 2 just tap the signals from the original ECU.

feedzya, refer here :- http://www.jdmautolink.com/2011/02/uras-r334-fenders.html

HKS Camp / Camp 2 just tap the signals from the original ECU.

Oh ok, always assumed would need an F-Con. But then wouldn't there be an overlap with what the MFD already displays?

Of course BNR34 owners will not install CAMP 2 coz they already have the MFD. Its a universal unit bro. You can just plug it into the OBDII port and you have readings already (well of course the sensors is a must also la). :P

which one nicer ?

nismometer.jpg

yea.. for sale
but all go
it come with
AP Racing brake
Apexi Power FC
Tomei Cam
4WD gearbox
asking price is cheap 10k saja

here the AP Racing picture
APracing-1.jpg

:biggrin::biggrin::biggrin:

how come everyone asking location of halfcut leh ?

how come no one asking what half cut it is ?

:biggrin::biggrin::biggrin: