nice item

rm750 with the tyre, but tyre not good...
no problem with the condition...

attention, the stuff will be loading end of this month, all the P.M. send
thanks alot to all you guys....
will be a lot nice stuff, like intercoolers, and exhaust and halfcuts coming in
all P.M.'s are welcome...
picture will be upload as soon as possible...
im busy with my assignment, so hang on there....

Muffler

freddy said:
comes with another muffler located behind it..
http://flypicture.com/bin/?id=qtz3kag=
hot cake!!

This one Inlet? outlet?
how much? PM me please

its 3 inch, i think...
item booked...
i put you in my list..ok...

rim 16" sold........

vr4 rear disc brake halfcut condition........
with brake cable....rm350
can install into saga/iswara...but must put C bracket(doesnt include)
will guide you to make C bracket if you have no idea.
hot stuff....too...

all P.M. replied
thank you....new shipment coming...
place orders and stuff needed.
thank you

all P.M.'s replied..
thank you...
new stuff....
coming in.....
halfcut
mazda cosmo-3 rotor sequential
mazda 323 gtr 210-b8 210-rm5000(accident like shit)-just promote
supra ma70-1j

wei got mivec bodypart ah?
i want the small white light bumper wif the bonet...
if got just pm me...

okie dokie...on the look out for you the body parts....
all pm replied...
thanks...
sorry for those late replies,because of my assignment im quite bz...
and for the price, i cant quote now, because item still in the contena......
cheers...

im free lance chop shop finder...
anything you want, i source the best and cheapest in the market...
but cannot gurantee everythings cheap, as im not very fimiliar with price plan in the trade...but gurantee the cheapset that i can source

altezza anti roll bar

freddy said:
im free lance chop shop finder...
anything you want, i source the best and cheapest in the market...
but cannot gurantee everythings cheap, as im not very fimiliar with price plan in the trade...but gurantee the cheapset that i can source

i looking for used anti roll bar for altezza, pls source for me if u can. sms me 013-398 2218

okie dokie....
will help you find...
intercoolers....anyone who wanna custom front mount?
supra intercooler ma70-rm150
levin supercharger intercooler 4agez-rm150
mr2 intercooler-rm150
lots more...
all can custom into front mount....

how much for the seat? where is it? need to sit on it b4 buy... :D i worry my back side too big... :D

how for all the exhaust? What is the size?

freddy said:
here are some parts for sale for this moment

1) stout motorsport full bucket seat(junior 30 waistline)- rm 200
2) Exhaust- tanabe,HKS,5-zigen,Kakimotor for turbo
3) turbocharger-nissan,mitsubishi,toyota
4) body parts-name details and budget
5) halfcuts-name details and budget
6) roll cage-fc3s rx7 savanna-booked
7) roll cage-evo1-3-booked
8) engines-ma10-nissan march,4g15, etc-name details and budget

pls pm for more info...
items are super deals....
very hot.....
picture will be upload soon.....

stooney, you want to buy all exhaust? price range from rm150-rm300....
but contena still on the way/.....
pls wait, will get back to you asap.......
by tonight the shipment should arrive....
ok guys... all pm replied...
all stuff will be ready to ship out....
any stuff want, pls pm...or call 012-6477837 thank you....