freddy said:
drifters exhaust straight flow
http://flypicture.com/bin/?id=qtz3ka8=
item booked

drifter exhaust sold
thank you..

sold

freddy said:
comes with another muffler located behind it..
http://flypicture.com/bin/?id=qtz3kag=
hot cake!!

also sold
thank you to
Mr J

Mr2 245

Hi, do u have Mr2 245 complete engine + wiring and etc.
pm me for price pls...thankx

my frens place dont have,
pls call 03-5122 5555 sun fuji, they have 3set of mr2 halfcuts

still left

1)vr4 rear disc brake-rm350
2)muffler mugen sr (mini n1) for vtec/mivec(jazz/fit/eg/ek/satria)-rm150
3)muffler HKS Legal 4"in/4"out for turbo cars(previous on supra)-rm250
4)L200s Racing Ecu(only for L200s wiring)-rm650
5)adjustable absorber with adjustable camber for s13(drifter/track use)-rm1300
6)Mazda XGI E5t sohc turbocharged 1.5c.c. halfcut(bd body)-rm2300 neg
7)V.I.P. Muffler twin stlye (2.5" in 4" out dual dtm tip) for turbo/na use-rm1300

this what i left for now....

seat sold,hks n1 sold....and others stuff..

please note that the V.I.P. muffler is meant for autoshow.
use it at your own risk, J.P.J. will kacau if those stuff is rooming outside the street.

Bro,
if u've either Greddy Type S or Type R ple PM me, serious buyer here.. many thanks..

Boss,

Not sure you can find any proton 1.6/GTi rear antiroll bar + the lower arm_bracket? Planning to install it on a wira 1.5. PM me the best price.

Thanks.

raybrig_z said:
Bro,
if u've either Greddy Type S or Type R ple PM me, serious buyer here.. many thanks..

is it b.o.v.?

if it is b.o.v.
finish liao....

cypress8 said:
Boss,

Not sure you can find any proton 1.6/GTi rear antiroll bar + the lower arm_bracket? Planning to install it on a wira 1.5. PM me the best price.

Thanks.

will look for you,if do have, i will pm u.

k10 roll cage for nissan march. pm for best price..item belong to friend..

yep, it is blow off valve.. hm so sad to hear that it just finish.. if next time available pls do PM me ok..

Hi Freddy,

Looking for Mazda B6 Sideskirt and EGT.
Pm me if u have those item in ur stock.

TQ.

freddy, thanks for the seat! recommended seller definately!
Gabriel

SiR2 said:
freddy, thanks for the seat! recommended seller definately!
Gabriel

thanks sir2...
roll cage, anyone...

all pm. replied
have a quick look...
stuff will be source..

helping fren sell
1) semi racing clutch plate with cover for 4g93.....1.8c.c. -rm700neg...used item sell reason because owner's car daily car, so very hard on clutch kills his leg...
2)tosser racing adjustable absorber for wira aeroback only behind-rm700 neg...item used for 7months....sell because change new set....front part? accident+turn turtle+wall side=front absorber patah!!

never sell any gt wings...
i think you got the wrong post