NGK laser platinum plugs

Modellista

g'day.
does any1 knows where i can find those plugs in klang valley??..i'v been searching for it but cannot find lah.

still nobody ah???
kesian him la ppl... ask for so long liao still no reply de...
anyway... you got it liao ma?

bmupy bump... bumpy bump...

not sure about the laser thingy but im using ngk g-power platinum.. cost less than RM40 at PH Auto

I heard from a mech that we should not use spark plugs other than what is recommended in the vehicle manual. He said the computer won't be able to calculate the amount of spark, electric flow bla bla bla and thus, may not work at it's optimum level. Something like that la.

bro.. try looking in N1 racing in sunway.. too bad my workshop don have.. if u really want i can find for u ler...

you wont find it at N1.

what is the code you are looking for?

PFRxx or PFRxx-11

eg: PFR6G-11 or PFR7J, etc...

what car is this?

will it make any diff at all?if i just change the plugs :D

the different between good plug n normal plug is the sparkling timing more accurate and stable when ur car rev high,so its will slightly increase ur FC n will felt slightly more powerful

NGK laser platinum plugs ??? OEM spark plugs for perdana V6 isn't it ???

no andy..im very sure.BKR6EP-11 is a laser platinum plug.P= laser platinum