Reply to thread

hehe get ready bro it's gonna get tougher and tougher bro! how many times i felt like banging my head on the wall everytime kena busted by farking cops! some more they show the stupid video of me kena hantam kao kao by cops over and over again, worst part is, CANNOT SKIP THE DAMN VIDEO!

when i first started i bought the chevy cobalt ss, the most cibai car there, i modded it just enought to win until i unlocked the mitsu eclipse, which i bought and used/modded until i got the supra.... finally i finished the game with the supra. hehe i'm not at all a fan of the supra but somehow i don't know la i just use only hehe! everytime i beat a blacklist member and advanced i chose ONE performance mod bonus and added it to the supra. i was lucky enough to get a 'pink slip' but unfortunately the 2 times i got the opponent's car its stats were lower than what i already had on the supra so i sold it off for cash la. some more i didn't think any of the opponent's cars were nice la hehe!

by blacklist member 6 or 7 my supra's stats were full. i aLso invested in the corvette, dodge viper, both lamborghinis, and of course the carrera GT - crazy car man! oh and take my advice, don't bother with the aston martin DB9 - it f*cking sucks kao kao! damn disappointing! it may be james bond's car but trust me forget it dude!