Next DC5 event

should organise a trip to Penang some day.

coz:

people who wanna race : Penang famous Akina mountains :biggrin:

people who wanna eat : gurney drive + lorong selamat char koay teow

people who wanna rileks : by the beach

people who wanna find chicks: ummm...... better go back to KL la :thefinger:

should organise a trip to Penang some day.

coz:

people who wanna race : Penang famous Akina mountains :biggrin:

people who wanna eat : gurney drive + lorong selamat char koay teow

people who wanna rileks : by the beach

people who wanna find chicks: ummm...... better go back to KL la :thefinger:

who needs chick when all of the men and machines are there? HAHAHA!

Bump: John's DC5 (JXX848) vs Ram's 2L EG6.

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=-QTMdimSg4o

so after track day we can go for sprint at night...cooler air, and its legal. LOL..

meor,

i'm going to singapore in July to watch liverpool fc vs singapore perhaps we can have one session of track day at PG? i really miss racing on Batu 3 and hopefully PG will give me the same thrill i had when i'm at Batu 3.

how was the EG's 2 L engine built up?

EG chassis damn light wor!!! :smokin:

EG6 - low comp 2L with stock piston. ported head, type-r cams etc, triniti clutch, custom exhaust..tuned with vafc, toyo R888 in front, AD07 at the back, complete interior.

DC5 - K100, ogura clutch, full S2 exhaust, potenza RE01R all round.

meor,

i'm going to singapore in July to watch liverpool fc vs singapore perhaps we can have one session of track day at PG? i really miss racing on Batu 3 and hopefully PG will give me the same thrill i had when i'm at Batu 3.

Yeah the same i hoping for on PG track! July sound good to me! May SIC, June rest then July PG!

let's plan!

today i kena poison (decat my ekjoz)...but thats not the worst part...

on the way home kena saman ...ekjoz demn loud!!!!:banghead::banghead:

hampeh....

heard one of our Type S member got stopped by the police....may the force be with him...