Newbie to skyline GT-T

Yes, totally agree what uphalle said. ITs true man. save petrol from weekdays to transform during weekends ...hahaha.... guess all of our memebers did that right.

hehehe.....

jahax its better for u to own a kelisa...:D
rm40 is more than enough for petrol during weekdays..

hahaha ... can borrow my mrs. kelisa ... auto some more

currently, RM100+- for a tank of my TK will give me around 300KM +- of mileage ... haihhh

weihan ...

i pump in petrol twice per week only laa ... kakakakaka ... RM100X8=RM800+- worth of petrol per month ... BUT as i said to myself ... dont complain about fuel consumption of u drive this kind of monsta ...

Unfortunatly I had to drive mine everyday. Cant support another car. :(

weihan ...

i was there with u guys during japan gt ... still remember me ... dark grey tommykaira edition ...

actually JaHaX refers to my altezza reg no JHX 84 ... im a law abiding-morally correct-well behaved citizen ... kekekeke

by the way, will try to attend tnite's TT ...

hahah.. of course i remember u JaHaX... kiak kiak kiak. did you go the TT on Friday, i could not make it last minute... mid-week TT i think better some days ... friday selalu ada plans punya. :) tak boleh pergi jahat jahat dengan skyline :)

Uphalle,
hehehe.. tats the reason i got the MyVi too... 45 bucks petrol for the entire work days.. hehe low profile oso. Weekends changed to low profile tires kiak kiak kiak kiak...

Weihan... are u sure your myvi will be low profile ? after that u want to send your MYvi to monster garage also ? then how lah...where got low profile again ? super wide body again la...
kiak kiak kiak hahahaha.........

Uphalle welcome!

V-Spec I know how you feel, I got no choice but to drive my monster everyday as well.

kalau kira betul betul sama saja to maintain 2cars. JahaX uses 800 bucks per week .. eh alamak wrong.. per month on petrol. beli Myvi baru installment 450 sebulan, but potentially save 1/2 petrol cost sebulan :) hehehe...

benny.. MyVi not using low profile tyres lah. cannot leh. oni sime tayar now. kiak kiak kiak. but at least kena taik burung on weekdays not so sad lah.

Unfortunatly I had to drive mine everyday. Cant support another car. :(
EJ,
i used to use it everyday but the rims and tayar manyak siong. with all the pot holes in PJ...somtimes can get heart attack. Plus your new rims aiyoyo.. sayang man. hehehe
btw ej, have u flushed the engine before?