spawn_net
Perdana V6 by far the BEST BUILD proton model intern of build quality accept for safety features.. hihi
Neways.. I bought a V6 2007 model. superb condition and all is well for until now after two years of using.. WHITE SMOKE!! arghhhhhh
Asked around what should be done.. most say Top Overhaul and cost around 3k original parts.
So I have a buddy use to be a Perdana KAKI till he sold off his car. Recommended me tukar the engine..
Base on findings 3 best model to fit;
1. Eterna RS TT
2. 6A13TT
3. Evo III
Just wanna know what the Sifu of Perdana think looking at aspect of cost, reliability, availability of spare parts and maintenance cost.
how much can I get a difference by just changing gearbox to manual.
Neways.. I bought a V6 2007 model. superb condition and all is well for until now after two years of using.. WHITE SMOKE!! arghhhhhh

Asked around what should be done.. most say Top Overhaul and cost around 3k original parts.
So I have a buddy use to be a Perdana KAKI till he sold off his car. Recommended me tukar the engine..
Base on findings 3 best model to fit;
1. Eterna RS TT
2. 6A13TT
3. Evo III
Just wanna know what the Sifu of Perdana think looking at aspect of cost, reliability, availability of spare parts and maintenance cost.
how much can I get a difference by just changing gearbox to manual.