NewBie AngelRacer

ehee.. he didn't yell for help of me this tresspasser also thank god d lorr.. between.. i've just posted my snow white in the first post.. would love to hear feed backs about my baby..

aiya..more active in zth better le......i oso in WOC...but u using the same nick> didnt notice u before le....

PDRM White!!!

angelracer, please resize your photo please.....scroll left and right to see your snow white.

the one wearing black is me lo.. beside my snow white.. and my avatar picture also me lorr.. =) guess u are not active in WOC.. i attend tt every friday and just attended the WOC photo session.. ehehehe.. see.. that shows that u aren't a WOC loyal member.. ishh.. later G4 teach u a lesson then u know! :P

AngelRacer said:
the one wearing black is me lo.. beside my snow white.. and my avatar picture also me lorr.. =) guess u are not active in WOC.. i attend tt every friday and just attended the WOC photo session.. ehehehe.. see.. that shows that u aren't a WOC loyal member.. ishh.. later G4 teach u a lesson then u know! :P

i seldom join tt....juz meet few members only.....

WOC=World Of Cartoons...*hee hee hee* jkjk...

welcome jess...satria evo III huh...faster la...where u hilang edi? got WOC dont lepak wz me n ryan leh...i din see him long time also...

PocketRocket said:
WOC=World Of Cartoons...*hee hee hee* jkjk...

welcome jess...satria evo III huh...faster la...where u hilang edi? got WOC dont lepak wz me n ryan leh...i din see him long time also...

hahah.. when u come.. masa tak da ngam mahhh.. hhehehe.. somemore finals coming.. ish ish.. satria evo III.. slow slow wait lah.. im not those filthy rich people that showers with lux.. i gotta work my hands out of it.. and i'm still in college.. haihz... :emoticon_U:

wahahahaha

now all student wanna going their collegue with own car
bapak will be botak next day... hahahaha
sayang bapak...

Hmm....nowadays youngster very good le. Go study got car and study in secondary school also got handsphone one....where got like old days. Hahaha....some more nowadays father very clever earning money for their children and give them the best. :X-:

welcome to ZTH.......nice car u have......

from your frenster...i can said that....YOUR bf is team imperial member...keh keh keh......

haih...bf got race car....gf got race car.....enuff d lo....next time your child will be....woooooo

wei i like your FREBN waja ler...blue in color......woo....

WAH anger racer.... name oredi "tin sei yan lo"

hi Jess...welcome onboard. glad to know more n more girls r into car scene. looks like the we the guys have to really tapik u all...:biggrin:

myself also likes white car...im driving a a32 cefiro...
i think getting an evo satria its not really that bad unless u r doing sales. but if u r only travel from point a to b, like from home to office...should be okie.

stock evo engine in satria will not really drink up ur petrol becoz of the power to weight ratio. little effort its needed to move the car. of course, unless u boost n rev to redline on everyone traffic lights, then its totally diff story.

Hi AngelRacer,
Tastefully done car. Now don't you go over-board with the Ah Beng/Lian styles. White will always be my favourite colour ....

Hmmm, time to save up for a new paint-job.

Btw, how I wish I am still in college (except for the broke part), hehe.

louismhc said:
Hmm....nowadays youngster very good le. Go study got car and study in secondary school also got handsphone one....where got like old days. Hahaha....some more nowadays father very clever earning money for their children and give them the best. :X-:

for ur information.. i done up my car.. most with my money earned. I'm studying.. and working part time for roadshows and stuff.. just except the painting job my dad sponsored as he promised me he would..

evo5229 said:
welcome to ZTH.......nice car u have......

from your frenster...i can said that....YOUR bf is team imperial member...keh keh keh......

haih...bf got race car....gf got race car.....enuff d lo....next time your child will be....woooooo

wei i like your FREBN waja ler...blue in color......woo....

WAH anger racer.... name oredi "tin sei yan lo"

hahaha.. how smart u know he's from imperials.. thanx for welcoming =)