Ok, here's my testimonial for testing my car out after putting in tufoil.
engine: toyota 4K
engine oil: castrol gtx extra (?) 20w50
tufoil: 1 bottle
other stuff:
- replace contact in distriputor
-addjust pushrod for cylinder 2 intake valve and cylinder3 exhaust valve
testimonial
short version:
wooohoooo.. syok... lolx... w00t~
long version:
today, wake up eat breakfast and do some stuff. its about 1pm, i decide to get my car out for a few round near my house. usually morning damn hard to start, fixed or no fix, sure have to turn the key few time. but today, one turn it started.
thats not suprising lar.. i suppose its noon already probably the engine is not as cold, but what suprise me is that the engien puur like a kitten. i never see this before, the stock muffler actually have louder noice than the engine.
so i go check out the reading at the tachometer. about 800rpm, normal for morning start, but what's different from everymorning is that it doesn't even vibrate. turn on the aircond and the rev drop even more, but it still won't vibrate (ok lar.. abit.. but compare to last time where the engine would just died if i turn on the aircond when the engine is not hot yet).
so took it out for a spin. no aircond, window down abit so i don't ran out of air. first 1km or so, rev to 3k only, for the engine to warm up abit, another reason is stuck behind a toyota unser, can't pass him.. road narrow, on comming traffic alot. during low rev, seems that engine respond is smoother and faster.
second kilometer.. jiat lat... stuck in traffic jam... so just drive slowly.
3-4km next.. clear road ahead~ full throttle from 2nd gear. first time i rev to near 6k without much fear (engine red line 6.5k). before this, the engine will roar and vibrate like its going to blow or something, this time, it did rev that high, but its smooth. it feels great. but the needle dun really want to go up again so i shift...
basically, its just so much more smoother, and the respond is faster too. power.. hmm.. can feel abit more than usual, no dyno so i can't tell.
gonna fill up the fuel again... next couple of days gonna drive extra economical.. see how much fuel i can save.. ^_^