New Racing game just launch 11 Feb 2005

abel

i download this game from Edonkey seem now low yatt dont have this CD bcoz due to the new technology CD protection they cant duplicate soo thoose ppl extract this file to become a image file and used one software to make a virtual drive and used another software to disable all the CD-ROM and run from virtual drive than only can play hehehehe

this same similiar to Underground 2 and alot of japan parts like HKS , Greedy , Volk Racing , Vielside. The best part is when u hit the wall ur car will damage and need $$$$ for repair hahah :) and u can bid for race

i tot this game long time edi..

been playing srs on the ps2 since bfor u2..

but for pc dunno la.. stopped playing on the pc, damn to expensive to keep up wif the technology.. better play games on the console :lol:

yea man..
i got srs too for ps2...
er.. quite long ago too..
dunno much bout cd then.. coz comp dun haf 3d card.. sigh....
<_<

yah i know that PS2 long time have already but just launch for PC version just a good news for PC user hahaha

Originally posted by DimDimer@Feb 12 2005, 00:53
abel can burn one for me???? i come to your place get it.
can can no problem ... call me lah u soo bad call u for yam char du want got game ah u rather come hahahah

And the best part is the bodykits you put on the car are the real stuff...not some weird thing like in NFS: U2...

Happened to seen the PS2 version of the game when one of those kids was using a 350Z with C-West bodykit...

i hate it when they wanna Americanize the Japs game.looks weird.

but i do respect Burnout series especially Burnout 3. at least they are more original than NFSU.

that i can say abit better than NFSU 2 dont say graphics but for game is more real accident need repair used $$$$$ if u put on bodykit is more $$$ to repair