New Proton Sedan Comming. Now You Can Booking

Cars for sale

New Proton Sedan Comming. Now You Can Booking

did they improve the handling also? coz i knw the gen-2 handling suck big time! i think this will look better than hatchback. n god! cant they do anything to the front

wonder when the 2 doors coming out?

i would say the price is cheap

I think the price is between 45K and 53K...

did they improve the handling also? coz i knw the gen-2 handling suck big time! i think this will look better than hatchback. n god! cant they do anything to the front

wonder when the 2 doors coming out?

i would say the price is cheap

Hi Paul, why you say GEN2 handling is sucks? Which car you compare with? :biggrin:

Are u sure or not wira handling is better than gen2?others will agree with me if i say that gen2 is much superior than wira if come to handling....

yeah..proton is good what??
u kutuk kutuk u duduk negara lain la...(joking aaa)
this is malaysia, u should be proud of your country and the achievement.
Long live proton!!
i owned 2 proton and 1 perodua...less problems than my in law 230 E...
cheap to maintain oso!!

err..brader, can get 1 free ah?? hehehe...

please put some spec details for the new sedan here bro!!

proton is quite good and reliable la...
at least all proton owner never worry bout spare part... but i only worry bout my wallet.. ^^ bump!
i really looking forward to the new car...
cuz for me
once malaysian get proton car... it will definitely become special!
for example...VIVA...
i saw a brandnew viva ( still got cushion cover ) but the owner go add full bodykit, exhaust system, spoiler and etc... so great!
malaysian creative and braveness!
kekekek

If only bank can low a bit the interest then proton car sure sale more. This new proton sedan interest rate i think 3.99%...if not mistaken..maybe next new model come out the interest rate can be a bit lower.

4.1% is ok also bcoz u r covered with 5 yrs warranty or 175k km (which one come 1st). no other car maker can give this package. no need to worried bcoz once prob arise than u can claim. ok what?