New Proton Prototype

fzeeworks_881

:)

Regardless of the critics, the hardships, the obstacles, Proton does not fail to strive harder! Now these latest spy shots of a brand new prototype for a new Malaysian sports coupe! Some shots I'd like to share with you guys, this is taken from a local blog (paultan - credit to him please, not to me!) Enjoy!

Eff

to find out more log on to his blog at www.paultan.org

Cheers!

Also, these might not be new shots but it does show the effort our local proton guys have put into the industry to pick up the pace! I know some bad critics have been rising up against them but hey, they're still standing! Cheers to Proton, and yeah R3 improvise the sports by a whole lot! Kudos to R3! =)

Attach here are some pictures (these are spyshots, you know what you see here might differ by a lot in the real model, this is the SRM, the proton ultimate (codename) and aha! The Savvy!

Eff

wau...its as cool as a lotus exige man...keke...park behind a proton savvy summo...

MALAYSIA BOLEH~~~

sweeeeettt from wat i c damn nice look like a euro supercars ( op kos its a lotus ) thehehe but good job ...

I really respect Proton cos they are trying to branch out to motorsports, but sources say that the Proton Ultimate(if not scrapped) will cost up to Rm150,000.

I would buy a comfortable Mazda 6 to drive around in.Anyway good luck to them and their endeavours

If it was a true blue sportscar based on the Elise, RM150K is plenty cheap la.

Well, thats if it was all Lotus parts and engineering.Rm150k would be a hoot.Although i have my doubts that the car would contain one hundred percent Lotus parts

Last edited by a moderator: