New Products

Yes, it is suitable for any engine. AUto or manual. Turbo or diesel.

wow, the STI wing is really cun. hope that it will fit my car.

RaceCraft 3D GT Wings with Carbon Fiber Mounting Plate(w:1460mm) - Recommended for all cars
http://img7.picsplace.to/img7/1/RC.jpg

How much will this cost...?

t0il3t_duck said:
RaceCraft 3D GT Wings with Carbon Fiber Mounting Plate(w:1460mm) - Recommended for all cars
http://img7.picsplace.to/img7/1/RC.jpg

How much will this cost...?

Hi Bro,

Prices for this GT Wing :-

Grade A - RM2800
Grade B - RM2200

Lighter & Stronger than SARD or Top Secret! ;) Our customer even sold his CWest 3D GT Wing to buy this. The wing surface is quite big, makes your car look very fierce! :rock:

Regards,
Shedden

Hi..was just wandering..so far i've seen 2 Gen.2 installing in the BMC style CAI..

just a few fast questions to the 2 Gen.2 owners..any probs with the car i.e. failure in starting car at times, frequent breakdowns, rise in fuel consumption?

and also, have the come out with a universal kit for installing in the Gen.2?

thanks....

speedy,

Pls check with Manhunt. He is using our BMC styled CAI intake air filter on his GEN2

speedy/joeker..so far no problem at all..no engine failure or the likes.fuel consumption does not increase unless,of coz if you drive fast everytime.since the airfilter is a universal type,you only need to custom make the piping to the throttle body..it cost me 230 for the piping alone,a bit pricy since i put a samco hose as well.the BMC style airfilter now i know is RM450.00
p/s : Joeker..i want sticker...hehehe..

Another very interesting product I came across with. Just hope that you guys could come up with one if there's demand.

Very nice exhaust tip.

We have something similar. Looks like this.

http://i10.photobucket.com/albums/a119/Joe_Looi/CF04MN1-CF.jpg

But its out of stock at the moment.

hehe..I just need the tip..so no luck yet lor..hehe..but no doubt on racecraft's excellent products..

Yo joeker..
Thanks for de stickers man!!Its been a pleasure doin business wit ya eventho i'm in KK,Sabah;-D And now my RC CF Ti Tip Gen2 has one of de nicest+"Garang'est" sounding exhaust ever!!!
How much for the STi CF GT Wing ah bro?
Thanks&Cheers man!!!

hi...really like the muffler, just wondering if its suitable for turbo cars?

TOM's styled CF rear trunk spoiler for Toyota Vios

http://i10.photobucket.com/albums/a119/Joe_Looi/ViosTomsSpoiler.jpg