New Kelisa Special Edition

DimDimer

Go to your nearest Perodua showroom now.

kinda cute, but i dislike the rear skirt, looks out of place la. you guys got to love the spoilers. something differ than coure mod.

ahhaah the new spoilers darn mean looking leh, waiting for ciplak ones to come out.

i hope got immitate the seats!
its so freakin nice!!! semi bucket! waasei!
love it so much

the spolier really 'garang' le. :o

have to wait for the recon 1 coz more more cheap <_< :angry:

hopefully someone will sell off the seats in zth
i comfirm buy ;)

well test driven it at midvalley showroom, the seats are nice to look but the seats are as same as the original ones, sorry guys it's not semi bucket or what, just longer soft side paddings.

Originally posted by DimDimer@Jan 11 2005, 20:40
well test driven it at midvalley showroom, the seats are nice to look but the seats are as same as the original ones, sorry guys it's not semi bucket or what, just longer soft side paddings.
cheiii... i tot semi bucket.. hahahaa..

Originally posted by kimi85@Jan 12 2005, 19:58
how bout interior? it is same wif 2nd model's kelisa?
same same but in black colour la.

szekeiemme : ehheeheh sorry to break your hopes.

yala ... mayb its semi bucket la.. n low quality bucket.. duno wut brand also.. akhaaha... dimdimer say soft padding.. hahaha not nice la..