i totally love them
good for people who like to speed a lot

anyway just wanna share some latest news
honda has released some info on their 600cc 2007 model
gorgeous looking and very hi tech some more

im ridin a yamaha r6 now
but maybe considering gettin this one too for collection

Click here for HONDA CBR 600RR NewS

I am into SBKs...they hve devastating acceleration..and probably there is no substitute for the adrenaline rush bikes have..total crotch rockets!!..
cool..post some pics of ur R6..is it the 2005?..because that looks really good..
i prefer the zx-6r.or the new R6.to the honda cbr..
As i am still a student..my family doesnt allow a bike in the house!..

i personally will go for R6, year 03'. I had it before. Few months. After that, can't maintain, sold off.

using the 2002 R6
i also like the kawi zxr
love the green team

but i got some friends usin honda cbr (new one)
they say very the comfort lah hehe

msafiedin said:
Hi guys

maybe some of u guys dont like rempit
but am not one of them tho
just like to poison ppl to get a sbk(superbike) hehe
i totally love them
good for people who like to speed a lot

anyway just wanna share some latest news
honda has released some info on their 600cc 2007 model
gorgeous looking and very hi tech some more

im ridin a yamaha r6 now
but maybe considering gettin this one too for collection

Click here for HONDA CBR 600RR NewS

Don't worry I don't think those cheapskate mat rempit can afford this.:shades_smile:

steal my baby?
ehhe better not to say like tat
very the takut now

on 2nd thought let me check my bike downstairs hehe

wah.... CBR 600RR... arggh kena poison liao....:regular_smile:

how much a CBR 600RR here?

holysmoke... :biggrin:

msafiedin, don't get us (me at least) wrong, I do admire big cc 2-wheelers bike. Just don't like illegal bike racer.

Not bad looking bike..... i always like the sound produce by CBR
now ridin Aprilia RSV 1000 R factory version

guys! dont get the wrong perception - not all bikers are mat rempits.

genuine mat rempits are not easy to find now. what we see on the road nowadays are only mat-rempits-wannabe.

mat rempits dont ride on 4 stroke mopeds @ kapcais. those are too slow for them to move around. real rempits wud go for 110-150cc 2 stroke bike, with extra skinny tyres (nicknamed 'tayar sotong') and modified exhaust pipe - giving them extra go and super loud noise!

those on Honda EX5s or Modenas Kriss cant be called mat rempits. they are only 'nyamuk'. they bite here and there and make life miserable for others.

btw i am into superbikes too. CBR Fireblade 959 was my favourite, along with Suzuki GSX-R SRAD and Kawasaki ZZR 1100. those are all old bikes no doubt - but the riding spirit is stronger than newer bikes today.

wow.. .
msafiedin u so lucky got R6

actually me also not like rempit
but i like to ride bike... feel like i am 'one' with the machine
hard to feel that when i inside a car..

but... i own a small 105cc bike only... cannot go fast one

(p.s. if i see rempit got accident... i will stop by and laugh at them.. than go away)