Is there any1 know when the new GTR 35 will arrive in malaysia. how much izzit. tell me plz....
accually i wanna buy r34 v-spec 2 de. since GTR is a weekend car, i prefer de new 1 lo. can somebody help me
Sakura Auto at Jln Ampang will be getting an R35 GTR if someone are willing to pay est. RM650k (Used AP, which means imported as an used vehicle) or add another RM100k for a New AP. New AP can be applied 100% loan or RM800k if qualified. Got extra ~RM50k for mod...
In Black colour, Mileage is 40kms only and yes it is a display car in Japan.
From next year onwards, Used AP vehicles can only be from 2 to 5 years old... so no chances of Used AP to be used for GT-R unless you wait for 2010.
Do consider that this is a 911 beater in all aspects including the price and that the GT-R requires special tools and training is also something for all potential GT-R owners to ponder on.
GTR R35 or GTR R36??? saw the launch in the recent tokyo motor show, is a great car which all of us been waiting for. japan selling yen7-8m. cant wait to see it performs in best motoring..
great machine especially the transmission system:-
Hello guy,
i plan to offer turbocharger upgrade for evo 4-10 (stock turbo upgrade). But i do want know wat evo's owner think about it.
my Upgrade option is:
1. Bigger compressor wheel td06-20g wheel (400 below)
to all Sifus out there...i am curious whether the R34GTR stock brembo brake kit can fit into a 350Z?? issit just plug and play or need some modification?? would be best if someone experienced of doing it before can...