New GTR 35

Is there any1 know when the new GTR 35 will arrive in malaysia. how much izzit. tell me plz....
accually i wanna buy r34 v-spec 2 de. since GTR is a weekend car, i prefer de new 1 lo. can somebody help me:adore:

The new GT-R is scheduled to arrive in 2nd half of next year with a price tag of approximately RM8++K.

Do PM me for bookings and more details.

WoW... 800k ++... it is a crazy price for me leh.

but one of my fren told me it is just 400k ++ de.

??? Even a brand new R34 cost RM600k , what are you thinking?? You want 400k, buy it 3-4 years later.....

where got brand new R34s these past 5 years?

I got quoted 650 for the new GTR too though

Quoted once few years back at NAZA, R34 GTR was only discontinued in 2004, so 5 years back still got....

well
you consider the brand new import Z33 from TC is 500k
no brembo and auto only

so guess how much the GTR will cost if via TC

Sakura Auto at Jln Ampang will be getting an R35 GTR if someone are willing to pay est. RM650k (Used AP, which means imported as an used vehicle) or add another RM100k for a New AP. New AP can be applied 100% loan or RM800k if qualified. Got extra ~RM50k for mod...:rock:

In Black colour, Mileage is 40kms only and yes it is a display car in Japan.

Call Desmond at +6016-2199448 for more info.

Brand new Z33 form TC is RM400k after NAP

From next year onwards, Used AP vehicles can only be from 2 to 5 years old... so no chances of Used AP to be used for GT-R unless you wait for 2010.

Do consider that this is a 911 beater in all aspects including the price and that the GT-R requires special tools and training is also something for all potential GT-R owners to ponder on.

GTR R35 or GTR R36??? saw the launch in the recent tokyo motor show, is a great car which all of us been waiting for. japan selling yen7-8m. cant wait to see it performs in best motoring..

great machine especially the transmission system:-

http://i139.photobucket.com/albums/q315/RAPTORIE/3a_01.jpg
http://i139.photobucket.com/albums/q315/RAPTORIE/3a_02.jpg
http://i139.photobucket.com/albums/q315/RAPTORIE/3a_03.gif
http://i139.photobucket.com/albums/q315/RAPTORIE/3a_04.gif
http://i139.photobucket.com/albums/q315/RAPTORIE/3a_05.gif

Sorry la... i dont know wat is the price ma..heheh... tat is why i ask lo.

hey guys. can anyone tell me wat is twin clutch???? :hmmmm: i dont understand oh. and is the tip-tronic good or the manual one good???

If i'm not mistaken, the twin clutch is semi-auto, the clutch uses dual clutches to change gears.

Apparently the twin clutch would shift much more quickly than an average human would, unless you're the Flash?

the price is UNBELIEVABLE!! its retail price at US is only US70k =(

i guess that's the 300% magic of the AP & tax.... =)