New FRP Evo 8 Lip.

cyilaw

*Mistake on the thread title, this product is not FRP (Fiber Reinforce Plastic), it is totally fiber.

i got the Fiber evo 8 bumper lip for sell. the design is Varis style.

Design: Varis Style
Material: 2-3 layer fiber. non carbon fiber(varis only with 1 layer carbon and 1 layer fiber)
weight: around 1.8kg.
colour: clear black
Price: RM550 (MLOC Member), RM600 (Non MLOC Member). Price not including shipping.

at the moment don't have the carbon fiber material. Fiber will easy to repair if get any damage or scratch on the lip. Product will order base on request, at the moment one already at my car, others 2 will ready within 2 weeks.

intersted can PM me.

here's some photo. Sorry for the dirty on car and lip..heheheh...

IMGP4035_resize.jpg

IMGP4038_resize.jpg

IMGP4040_resize.jpg

IMGP4041_resize.jpg

wah!!!! slurp! slurp!!
varis! varis!..hahaahhaha..
cyilaw,
very nicely done!!... price also very affordable!!..

Bro cyilaw,

How about the varis side extension? do u have it? :D

LanEvo,

u means the side skirt bottom part? Don't have ler. At this moment only manage to get this front lip only. hehehe...sorry...:)

LanEvo,

oh...Dont have that part ler, but that can easy custom make it. if i found any i will let u know...hehehe

S9,

thanks bro..heheh..definately can show to u guys coz i already install one into my car, the other stock have to check it later, if ready i will bring also...

leslie,

got one in my hand, but booked by Roy. another coming soon..hahah..if want extra i can order, but need take some time. u need it?

i'm not in a hurry, a friend wants it. book 1 for me ya!

leslie,

ok, noted. so coming this one will be urs. will let u know once it ready..:)

leslie,

no rush lah, u can pay me when u collect it also..hehehe...so how?..monday u wanna take it?

Waa.. Mr p.. Add lip somemore ah..

Law.. I saw ther is 1 E8 lip at at kit's workshop. is tat your lips?