Reply to thread
See what others are reading now! Try Forums >
Current Activity
Home
Forums
Main Forums
General Talk
New Election Of PM??
JavaScript is disabled. For a better experience, please enable JavaScript in your browser before proceeding.
You are using an out of date browser. It may not display this or other websites correctly.
You should upgrade or use an
alternative browser
<blockquote data-quote="csl" data-source="post: 2907866" data-attributes="member: 16966"><p>Titan, The people I mention there was meant those innocent employees who work for the white elephant project or some corruption involved company. </p><p></p><p>For me, regardless in when, as long as talk about fuel price hike, sure people will instinctively say no and what also won't don't wanna hear anymore. If they ever hear the frog cooking story, they will learn something from there. </p><p></p><p>Does the gov involved with corruption? No one will believe if the answer is no, including me. But this is another issue. because if they don't raise the fuel price, means they can continue their corruptions? If we all support the fuel price hike but request for elimating more corruptions then sounds fair a bit. What people doing now at the street are supporting Anwar for reject the 308 election result. I just wanna ask them, why they come out and vote at the 1st? Because after that, another group of people will come out and reject again, the BN take over again. Story keep on repeat and who is the real loser? I guess ZTHians very pandai one. This simple calculation will be as easy as eating peanuts. </p><p></p><p>To eliminate corruptions, it will takes long times. Because, 1st, no one will like to clear the history and start over from fresh (but I like to do that if I'm PM). 2nd, All major corruptions were consulted with the advises of professional accountants and lawyers. 3rd, All records are required to be kept for 7 years only, according to standard law. By the time goes by, the ACA will face more and more difficulty. 4th, Some cases, to send a person to jail is easy, but by doing that, many of innocent people will effected. Give and take, only can choose 1. But doesn't put him in the jail doesn't mean he can continue what he is doing in the past. A lot of cases come silent go also silent for that reason.</p><p></p><p>What pak lah is facing now? Besides TDM's era people who attacking him because cannot cari makan anymore, there comes Anwar for trying to take over the gov. After the 308 election, from the beginning till now, besides the oppositions combination attacks, he need to face the major international crisis in economy, food and energy also. From 308 till now, only 3 months +, Who give him a chance to settle down and plan for a new country direction base on current and short future problem? That's why come up a lot of stupid things and canceled after announce. If you are the PM, and peoples do this to you, what do you feel?</p><p></p><p>The peoples' power is the greatest thing. But if the peoples misuse it, it will destroy everything. We are now using our power to defend our cheap petrol price rights, or pushing our next gen to hell, different people different answer. Not everyone can see that far. Talking about sacrifice, don't even think about it. </p><p></p><p>That's why, 1 single thing is already very messy, don't combine them into 1. Because it will create a window for the politicians to do dirty thing. Like a simple parliament building, by right everything should let the person in charge to decide. But lastly, because of politicians' thirst of power, abused the peoples' power granted, then comes today's problem The worst thing is, the person in charge is poor in communication and the reporters also dumb enough for not investigating for the root cause. They only know someone banned them and that person must be a bad one. For me, I would like to ask the reporters to ask the person who bring the girl to celebrate birthday in the Parliament building, what he will think if 1 day some 10-20 people opening a BBQ party over there and ''accidentally'' 1 bbc stick stab onto his body? A security flaw should be patch or let scandal to be happen? I guess some people should tell their wakil rakyat to stop all nonsense. They should do their planning job and not twist the peoples' heads around to gain political mileage. </p><p></p><p>I need to apologize for my poor expression. Until today, I still can't write what I'm trying to say. But you will understand 1 day.</p></blockquote><p></p>
[QUOTE="csl, post: 2907866, member: 16966"] Titan, The people I mention there was meant those innocent employees who work for the white elephant project or some corruption involved company. For me, regardless in when, as long as talk about fuel price hike, sure people will instinctively say no and what also won't don't wanna hear anymore. If they ever hear the frog cooking story, they will learn something from there. Does the gov involved with corruption? No one will believe if the answer is no, including me. But this is another issue. because if they don't raise the fuel price, means they can continue their corruptions? If we all support the fuel price hike but request for elimating more corruptions then sounds fair a bit. What people doing now at the street are supporting Anwar for reject the 308 election result. I just wanna ask them, why they come out and vote at the 1st? Because after that, another group of people will come out and reject again, the BN take over again. Story keep on repeat and who is the real loser? I guess ZTHians very pandai one. This simple calculation will be as easy as eating peanuts. To eliminate corruptions, it will takes long times. Because, 1st, no one will like to clear the history and start over from fresh (but I like to do that if I'm PM). 2nd, All major corruptions were consulted with the advises of professional accountants and lawyers. 3rd, All records are required to be kept for 7 years only, according to standard law. By the time goes by, the ACA will face more and more difficulty. 4th, Some cases, to send a person to jail is easy, but by doing that, many of innocent people will effected. Give and take, only can choose 1. But doesn't put him in the jail doesn't mean he can continue what he is doing in the past. A lot of cases come silent go also silent for that reason. What pak lah is facing now? Besides TDM's era people who attacking him because cannot cari makan anymore, there comes Anwar for trying to take over the gov. After the 308 election, from the beginning till now, besides the oppositions combination attacks, he need to face the major international crisis in economy, food and energy also. From 308 till now, only 3 months +, Who give him a chance to settle down and plan for a new country direction base on current and short future problem? That's why come up a lot of stupid things and canceled after announce. If you are the PM, and peoples do this to you, what do you feel? The peoples' power is the greatest thing. But if the peoples misuse it, it will destroy everything. We are now using our power to defend our cheap petrol price rights, or pushing our next gen to hell, different people different answer. Not everyone can see that far. Talking about sacrifice, don't even think about it. That's why, 1 single thing is already very messy, don't combine them into 1. Because it will create a window for the politicians to do dirty thing. Like a simple parliament building, by right everything should let the person in charge to decide. But lastly, because of politicians' thirst of power, abused the peoples' power granted, then comes today's problem The worst thing is, the person in charge is poor in communication and the reporters also dumb enough for not investigating for the root cause. They only know someone banned them and that person must be a bad one. For me, I would like to ask the reporters to ask the person who bring the girl to celebrate birthday in the Parliament building, what he will think if 1 day some 10-20 people opening a BBQ party over there and ''accidentally'' 1 bbc stick stab onto his body? A security flaw should be patch or let scandal to be happen? I guess some people should tell their wakil rakyat to stop all nonsense. They should do their planning job and not twist the peoples' heads around to gain political mileage. I need to apologize for my poor expression. Until today, I still can't write what I'm trying to say. But you will understand 1 day. [/QUOTE]
Insert quotes…
Verification
The Marketplace Latest
HONDA CIVIC 2.0 FL5 2024
Started by
rickyteoh2288
Cars for sale
Toyota Noah ~accident repair ~spray paint
Started by
jeff6126
Exterior and Body
Perodua Ativa Gear Up body kit / spoiler
Started by
jeff6126
Exterior and Body
Honda Civic FC Si front bumper set / grille / fog light
Started by
jeff6126
Exterior and Body
Perodua Bezza ~accident repair ~front fender...
Started by
jeff6126
Exterior and Body
Lamboghini Urus Used Novitec Full Exhaust System
Started by
aycy
Honda Jazz/Fit GK FLRS body kit
Started by
jeff6126
Exterior and Body
Mitsubishi Lancer/Inspira Varis front bonnet hood
Started by
jeff6126
Exterior and Body
Mitsubishi Lancer/Inspira Varis Bodykits
Started by
jeff6126
Exterior and Body
Perodua Alza ~accident repair ~spray paint
Started by
jeff6126
Exterior and Body
Black Evo 8 License Plate WQV6463 STOLEN
Hello guys,
My friend's car got stolen yesterday at KLCC car park.
It's a black Evo 8 with standard body kit, and if I can recall, it doesn't have any decals/stickers.
Please keep a look out for this car. If you...
G-Power Hurricane M5 - The Fastest Road Legal BMW
I wonder how long this record will be held by G-Power, previously it was AC Schnitzer with their Tension M6 and now...
my dear dudes.. I need ur Full support
I'm thinking of getting one due to.. all my problems can be gone by this..
but I don have much knowledge about this and.. the price is quite costy..
it's bit burden for me..
-LT4 piggyback ecu (Microtech)
-SMT6...
Recent Posts
Tire Price list Zth
Started by
xbalance2002
Wheel And Tyre
Paging for Hyundai Coupe owner, CCGT @ 28th May 2005
Started by
BlackSamurai
The Hyundai Coupe Club