New babe in town....

Just saying hi to all member... Dont know what to say but im driving a Honda...
Cheers to all....
:beer:
:party:

Welcome aboard ... Hope you make it more fun in Zth ...

Welcome to ZTH faith9...hope u will enjoy ur stay...

since when eyong is so so polite?hehehehe..Btw beware of all the buayas :listen:, given if u are a gal la..

Welcome to ZTH faith9...hope u will enjoy ur stay...

since when eyong is so so polite?hehehehe..Btw beware of all the buayas :listen:, given if u are a gal la..

I may agree with sh@rty 5. Sorry if I have beaten you as the welcoming committee. Go ahead and take the baton back ... hehehehe ...

Back to SJG, Carace, and Skyline threads where I belongs ... "Come come .... it's more fun here ...."

:listen: im a girls...
didnt know there is so many buayas here... thanks for the reminder....

It's good to hear there are some female joining Zth again. Whether buaya or not, I believe every Zth in here would love to be given a femanine touch.

Anyway, welcome from a "buaya" then .... hehehehe ...

It's good to hear there are some female joining Zth again. Whether buaya or not, I believe every Zth in here would love to be given a femanine touch.

Anyway, welcome from a "buaya" then .... hehehehe ...

:heeeelllllooooo::adore::adore::adore::vroam:
Thank you thank you......

I see that you are an early riser .... Should I guess you are in JB now .... or KL?

Hello people ... add some reply la, after say that I buaya-ring again ... Wait till SJG Taiko Ah Fatt come than you shall know ... hehehehe ...

I see that you are an early riser .... Should I guess you are in JB now .... or KL?

Hello people ... add some reply la, after say that I buaya-ring again ... Wait till SJG Taiko Ah Fatt come than you shall know ... hehehehe ...

Im in JB now and yes u're correct... dont be like that lor bring some Taiko with u coz im scared...

Oh ok .... Last I been to JB was about 6 months ago. Thank God I had a GPS to find the place I was going, althought I had some friendlies JB Zth that was willing to show me the way too ...

Why should you be scared? Here everyone is cool ... No really any buaya's I know. People just make that up so they can eliminate the guys, and instead they were the real people with intentions.

Have you found a thread you like yet? Any specifics?

Oh ok .... Last I been to JB was about 6 months ago. Thank God I had a GPS to find the place I was going, althought I had some friendlies JB Zth that was willing to show me the way too ...

Why should you be scared? Here everyone is cool ... No really any buaya's I know. People just make that up so they can eliminate the guys, and instead they were the real people with intentions.

Have you found a thre:rolleyes:d you like yet? Any specifics?

ic....... So, you had a good time in JB??

Kiddin'... HaHaHa guys they all have different tricks right and i just pick up another one...

No.. I haven't found any tread that i like..:rolleyes:

Wished I could. I went there to look for a workshop after a good 5 hours drive - don't know if you know Vis-auto. As soon as I got there, it started pouring so got totally soaked as we were checking out a half-cut. Then had to drive another 6 hours back in total rain. Should had stayed the night in JB to check out the night scenes, or grab a couple of beers instead.

Ya, ain't is you girls lucky. I think some guys would even kill his own brother to get a girl. Hahahaha ... Girls so lucky getting all these attention.

So, you are into cars as well or just checking this forum out instead?

Wished I could. I went there to look for a workshop after a good 5 hours drive - don't know if you know Vis-auto. As soon as I got there, it started pouring so got totally soaked as we were checking out a half-cut. Then had to drive another 6 hours back in total rain. Should had stayed the night in JB to check out the night scenes, or grab a couple of beers instead.

Ya, ain't is you girls lucky. I think some guys would even kill his own brother to get a girl. Hahahaha ... Girls so lucky getting all these attention.

So, you are into cars as well or just checking this forum out instead?

I thought there is few good workshop down in JB like in Skudai, Johor Jaya, Tmn Perling i've heard it before but im not so sure where its located. Yeah you should had stayed a night in JB and go for the workshop hunting the next day. Sorry to hear that..

Hahahaha... no comment...!!!

Well... Before Honda im using Wiraaeroback Millenium edition not so into the engine parts but changing few stereo with the box in the rear and the rim... Right now i still maintain the standard looks of my honda... just checking out if the any tips that i can take from the forum...

Actually I specifically went to that workshop at Bandar Baru Permas Jaya ... Want to check out the half-cut before making the payment really .. hahaha ... and made that a road-trip to JB. I could have sworn, at was at least a dozen and half speedtrap from Malacca to JB ... on both sides as well.

Keeping it stock is good - less maintainance ... but I am sure you had something in mind for your Honda soon. Hehehehe. Certain section in this forum is quite helpful although there are alot bulls out there too ... Then again, that's typical of all forums anyway ;)

Yeah i know there is few half cut workshop at Permas Jaya.. Btw what actually your car problem...care to share??

Nothing much basically, i just want to change my tinted, put a tracker...etc. Im not driving "monster" super fast car and not a fast :driver: also I just drove a performance car not like you guys got lots of things in mind like Brembo things... Dont ask me about the engine part..i know nothing about that...

Hahaha .... Well, apparently that workshop has a front and rear cut gtr to sell. Just bought it as a spare for sraping. Don't ask why, one of those moment out of the world thoughts. Now, the whole thing was stripped and what's good being used on mine. Hehehehe ...

Well, guys are into Brembo's, AP, Nismo ... blah blah blah vs girls into Fendi Tote, LV purse, Ferragamo slings etc .. Hahaha ...

Did you mention you also drive a performance car too? Don't have to know too much about the technical sides ... Let your mechanic worries about it ... But for my case, I want as much the knowledge with the money burnt ...

Yeah your right... i do let the mechanic worries about that and i just fully utilise all under warranty parts only but then dont trust your mechanic either... Standard car easy to maintain but my hand will always itchy to buy something new and of coz
we girls more towards Aigner Watch, Dior make up, Channel perfume, Coach Handbag, A/X jeans blah blah blah

Ya, being a woman especially some mechanic would take for granted that you know nothing. Nowadays, good mechanic is hard to find and forget about those from manufacturer workshop. Probably half of them are just apprentice to practise and make fault.

Yes, we all sure wanted a special personal touch to our cars, and on ourselves not to mention. So, what would be your latest mod to the Honda?

Aigner watch, Dior make-up, Chanel perfume, Coach h/b, A/X jeans .... hmmm ... sounds expensive ... Hahahahaha ... Just one of my thought, Aigner I don't think is a watchmaker ... so, I think an Omega would look really sexy on a sporty woman instead ...