need some info for u guys:)

jun type4 can tarik until 14k la...like superbike

if change valve spring can tarik 18k like f1 bar honda

hahahahahahhahahaha jon u sure or not lar... don't con me, later i really tarik till 18k, anything happen i become ghost also come back to find u lar

wow...damn nice lar the cam...14k woh...pujuk papa 1st...hehee

jun_ek9 - the jun type 4 cam not come with valve spring meh?have to change again huh?

compare to the jun4 cam price that u can buy, valve spring cost peanuts.

3370 said:
last time nizam use b20b meh??i thought b16a only...scare engine kabom with the jun type 4 cam only...that time heve to change block then cham lor,kena cucuk by daddy....

yap..last time he use B20B for street race..ahaks!!~
then when sold to u...change it back to B16.. :D

btw..go for B18CR man... :D

cimpeng: he never use b20b block ler....i was with him all time

wah, jun valve springs and retainers also not cheap one

of coz standard b16a block can tahan lah, but better if got higher compression pistons

i think better 1.8 block....than..........b16a jun 4???????"There is no replacement for displacement"if better still...1.8 jun 4..la..!!!!!! nizam using b16a block but than...what is inside18.something torque......

so expensive lar...-.-" cannot tahan...
jun4,valve n retainer,18CR,forged piston...more than 10k liao...

3370 said:
so expensive lar...-.-" cannot tahan...
jun4,valve n retainer,18CR,forged piston...more than 10k liao...

then...use what u have lor..
same ur money.. :D
close topic.. :D

thank u guys for the info...seems like the jun 4 cam is really powerful n nice,only the name already can kill,still considering it,will try to convince my papa...lol​