need side skirt...who know 'ah nga'?

Nobody
hi looking for side skirt & rear lips for my seg.anyone in here know 'ah nga' from kajang?heard some bro said he got bodykit for seg.

pls help....:cry_smile:

5115 said:
hi looking for side skirt & rear lips for my seg.anyone in here know 'ah nga' from kajang?heard some bro said he got bodykit for seg.

pls help....:cry_smile:

I hv the front lips. R u interested?

chinozie said:
call him laaa...

yes....finally got his no!!!!i dun have his no ma...

thanks a lot bro chinozie!!!

tctho said:
I hv the front lips. R u interested?

i also got a front lips,but after a minor acc last 2 week,i've upgraded to a custom made bumper from jp.thanks for ur offer ya!!

there is a member 0501024 looking for a lips,pm him la..:secret:

hoho 5115 thank you for helping me ! teh ais on me if we ever meet !

tctho, can you send me the pics of the lips? as well as details (price, material etc etc)
[email protected]

thanks everyone !
BUMP !

0501024 said:
hoho 5115 thank you for helping me ! teh ais on me if we ever meet !

tctho, can you send me the pics of the lips? as well as details (price, material etc etc)
[email protected]

thanks everyone !
BUMP !

The item is in my car. 5115 wil be coming over to house to test fit the B13 side skirt. R u free to meet at Shell station next to giant kelana Jaya?

The lip taken from Ae111 h/c. 100% ori from Toyota. Material not so sure. Condition chopshop. Price can nego

when will you 2 be meeting? i think shudnt be a problem coz its quite near my house

0501024 said:
when will you 2 be meeting? i think shudnt be a problem coz its quite near my house

yo get my sms?lets go kelana jaya!!!

walau........ 5115.. like tat search for ah nga contact also can ar?
good idea... hahaha
then..

i interest on ur front skirt la bro tctho.. pm me the price pls ..

wah.. very popular aa that 'ah nga' among toyota kaki..

ah nga + allan : best fren..

KHWONG said:
walau........ 5115.. like tat search for ah nga contact also can ar?
good idea... hahaha
then..

i interest on ur front skirt la bro tctho.. pm me the price pls ..

ai...tctho's lips sold liao....

haha....toyota's ppl=friendly,helpful,handsome,gentleman,cute,generous.....etc ma....:baring_teeth:

Shell in kelana jaya so famous... toyota gang, honda gang also meeting there lol

haha....ya lor but toyota majority!

oh yes,i'll call u once im free to ah nga's place.u need me to fetch u or v go with our own car?

erm... i anything la... 2 car convoy or we ride together also can... if i tumpang your car then i belanja you minum lo !

nvm la,but i've to get the map & c which way is better,jalan kuching or LDP.

keep in touch ya!

ok man and if you are interested in tctho's rear skirt u go for it la since you were looking before me

aiyo dun said like tat,v booked it 1st then seach in nga place,if got any suit us then ok,if not lets c when nga goin to get us the stock,ok?

good idea good idea hehe... lucky just now i didnt wear my liverpool jersey :P