Need more help for G102 Deto front bumper

chaburu_wrx

I'm live in bangkok thailand and want to buy G102 Detomaso front bumper anyone can tell me how i can bring it back to thailand and how much does it cost now. If i want anyone to ship it to me how i can do. Pls suggest me
Thanks a lot.
Chaburu_wrx

Sawadee karp!! You can try this website : http://www.munleeauto.com, It's in Malaysia and I just bought a detomaso bumper and they still have a couple of pcs left, grab them while you can!.:regular_smile: Dun worry! They can ship to thailand as for price, its best you nego with them.
Look for Kenny, tell him Fraser from Singapore recommend u.:shades_smile:

If i have to bring Detomaso front bumper from G202 to G102 i have to modify a little or not? Size of G202 bumber similar to G102? Thanks for all advice

Although size is same, but still need to mod a little.
Trim the center portion, and trim the side portion where you hook the nut to the chassis.
Good luck.
GTti_turbo.jpg

i just want to ask...
in thailand whether it got daihatsu charade gtti bodypart.such as:
front bumper
skirting
rear bumper
other
how much. in baht? RM
please pm me back

Dear chaburu_wrx ,

U can buy at malaysia.But the price depends on the currency exchange.U may look at ur country the currency exchange.

As past yrs the currecy exchange is 100Bhat = RM10(ringgit Malaysia)

But now I not sure what the current value.The price of the G202 front bumber with the yello n white sportligh in malaysia is RM300-rm450.

If u want to buy the bumper from malaysia u need to ask the the Thai custom the procedure.

Hope this will help u.