Need Help!

means everything is detomaso except the block? how bout fuel tank? front and back disc?

turbonetics said:
i got a espri...1.0 i planing to convert to deto 1.6 but nowdays vv hard to approve.. i guess 1.3 should be ok on espri.. can u guys tell me more bout the HC-E engine.. halfcut price...etc etc

1.0 to 1.3 should feel the difference significantly. Block / Engine more quiet also. 4 bangers mah.... 16valve SOHC. Like what member ntahapahapantah and cateyes mentioned, you need the fuel tank because fuel pump all different liao. Disc brake will also need to change, cheap anyway, just grab a Deto disc brake will do a plug & play.
If you convert purely for 'need for speed' try to find a way to get the deto, it's more worthwhile experience IMHO.
Try dropping by the Cheras workshop mentioned to have a feel how things done... If dowan to convert at least get to know something extra :p

turbonetics said:
i got a espri...1.0 i planing to convert to deto 1.6 but nowdays vv hard to approve.. i guess 1.3 should be ok on espri.. can u guys tell me more bout the HC-E engine.. halfcut price...etc etc

yeahh hard to reg but easy to find....but 1.3 is ok laaa.price i think its around 2k-2.5k....u can get more cheaper than this if u rajin mengular hahaha....

ntahahaantahapaah....do i know u?muahuahauauah

turbonetics said:
means everything is detomaso except the block? how bout fuel tank? front and back disc?

Fuel tank also included inside the packedge.Yes everything is detomaso except the block(have to used 1.3)easy registration.

the packedge included the "disc"(rear disc brake liao),"tank"(fuel tank liao),deto wiring and ecu.

Just PM me then I explain futher.

1.3 i can find around 2200..but still saving money for the engine la..

i can find deto..4.4k with everything...carpet...sit..body part..etc etc...

turbonetics said:
1.3 i can find around 2200..but still saving money for the engine la..

i can find deto..4.4k with everything...carpet...sit..body part..etc etc...

Noted.happy searching and converting.. Good luck..;)