need info 20v piping

use straight flow muffler lor....
i mean the centre box is more to oval shape......
muffler shop oso have two shape of centre bullet right...?

haha yes u do,
aiya actually both also called center bullet 1 la, center box is translate from cantonese "chong siong" hehe....

ok2...no need to drag about it anyways....hehehe...
chong siong turbo satu...

Bro 7, are you using nenas (flex pipe) on your setup? Since u using aftermarket extractor, must use nenas, right? Else will cause ur expensive extractor to crack.

If u are using nenas, which type of nenas are you using and the nenas taken from which car?
I was told that the nenas must not be too long and proper size (2").

Let's talk about nenas... =)

no wo bro.... no use nenas, it wont crack 1, no worry....

talk about nenas? nenas best, i like it hehehe....

no wo bro.... no use nenas, it wont crack 1, no worry....

talk about nenas? nenas best, i like it hehehe....
Sure boh?
When the engine tilts (by torque), wouldn't it cause the extractor (weld spots) to crack?
Then why are we seeing users with cracked aftermarket extractors?

Nenas best? Which nenas lah? Pineapple is it? :stupid:

yup im using it without nenas for 1 year plus oledi, dun have any crack on my extractor....

some said the thermal wrap will coz the extractor crack also.... i believe this is true, since i got 2 frens extractor with thermal wrap oledi crack hahaha....
after changed without thermal wrap, no more crack till now....

lets say it is flex pipe lah...if not later wat watermelon lah papaya also got...>.
then wat is the use of the flex pipe ??? really dun know ~~~

lets say it is flex pipe lah...if not later wat watermelon lah papaya also got...>.
then wat is the use of the flex pipe ??? really dun know ~~~

suspension for exhaust system lo hahaha....
with flexible pipe ur exhaust wont have much vibration lo.....

oooo.... i think i get wat u mean jor ...nevermind i go the pipe shop and see..hehe
hey bro 7 bout the driver side window u ask bout last time u did it jor ? i got the idea liao ....

then bro 7 the oval type or the bullet type best ????
which one better leh ????
then if no pasang more kuat or not ?

oooo.... i think i get wat u mean jor ...nevermind i go the pipe shop and see..hehe
hey bro 7 bout the driver side window u ask bout last time u did it jor ? i got the idea liao ....

yea almost done, just need to paint only, damn lazy now, since track day cancelled oledi:sleep: so no need to rush anymore!
wat's ur idea? if ur idea better then mine, then i can use ur idea lo hehehe....

oh ya i got uploaded some pic in my thread there, pls view and give comment!