need info 20v piping

then bro 7 the oval type or the bullet type best ????
which one better leh ????
then if no pasang more kuat or not ?
If no bullet sure kuat lah..... "mata" also kuat tiong u ady :adore:
No bullet, paired with straight piping and straight flow muffler, it should be good for some flame throwing (aka backfire) action!

[youtube]O6_n33E3GuY[/youtube]

the miss firing i play b4 and u guys can check out at youtube i got post there....
well maybe i will try out the piping w/o the bullet ...ask my boss wat is his advice....

bro 7 where is ur thread jor ah ...forgot where i view it jor ...

it's called Afterfire...not backfire...http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Back-fire

quoted from wikipedia...

Afterfire occurs in engines that have an emission system malfunction (air injection system diverter valve), exhaust leak or unburnt fuel in an exhaust system in which the catalytic converter has been removed. When a driver shifts up and lets off the accelerator, the engine has a moment of running rich or with insufficient oxygen. This causes an incomplete burn which causes the fumes to explode in the exhaust system

Source : wikipedia

Bro chinoze,
Yup, it should be afterfire... my bad. But please don't take wikipedia too seriously as anyone can easily edit it. Meaning, the public can edit the wikipedia even without registering to the website. Thus the term "grain of salt" applies to wikipedia =)