Random Shot: Ferrari F-?

• Fixed New Thread missing Editor: Hi Everyone, the issue with posting a new thread or a reply that shows a missing editor has been fixed. More updates to the forums will be added on in the coming days, we apologize for the inconveniece this has caused

Won

6291101125_4c96574c1f_z.jpg

This doesn't need much introduction, I think. A hardcore few of you will already be able to guess what this rare monster is. Harking from the mid 90s, only 349 examples left Maranello, and without a doubt, fewer than 349 exist today.

• 6291101125_4c96574c1f_z.jpg
    6291101125_4c96574c1f_z.jpg
    135.1 KB · Views: 705
last year this guy put one of his car up for sale with extremely low mileage. Right hand drive oso meh.
http://www.instablogsimages.com/images/2010/07/30/sultan-of-brunei-ferrari-f50_fiDTx_48.jpg

The F50 is just as beautiful today; maintaining the visual impact even from 1995. Btw; the one pictures is LHD and not RHD.

Here are a couple more pictures:
6292472556_8b16ff0c92_z.jpg

6297495887_9f96a66e43_z.jpg

i guess this has a similar visual impact like the enzo. it just looks so different

Well, the F-50 is the last pure legal race model from Ferrari already in the high end line up, that is what fascinates me the most apart from the F-40 :D

It's been more than a couple of years since I last saw this particular car in Lensen, Cheras. Saw it a few times in the same area last time.

someone did posted this car side by side with another F430 in a house compound before, the only F50 in malaysia i presume