hi to all sifus...
my rear absorber seem did not working properly recently...so i have to replace it. anyone knows what brand should i go for? im using standard absober now but the price that the toyota parts dealer quoted to me is very high, 1300++!! I dont mind if the next absober will be adjustable or standard, as long as it can do the job properly. hey..im not the zig zag type driver :) so, any absober will do fine to me. Can anyone can tell me where to get absober for st202? (exclude the titan la...too expensive)
Thank you in advance...
my rear absorber seem did not working properly recently...so i have to replace it. anyone knows what brand should i go for? im using standard absober now but the price that the toyota parts dealer quoted to me is very high, 1300++!! I dont mind if the next absober will be adjustable or standard, as long as it can do the job properly. hey..im not the zig zag type driver :) so, any absober will do fine to me. Can anyone can tell me where to get absober for st202? (exclude the titan la...too expensive)
Thank you in advance...