Need Help Sifus!!!

hello bro... long time no hear from u bro.. how u doin???bro...sory to ask u again... before anthing,... should i change the engine first or change the absorber/spring/whatever it is first?juz wanna know....one more thing,if i manage to get the engine...u have any workshp that u can suggest for me to go???
really a bro 1.6 standard???cant believe u la bro...

hi!i'm fine here tq.about the suspension,well,it's a good upgrade too.
after u up grade ur sus,u can go n have the engine install.is a great
idea.hehehe.....about the w/shop,u can ask around the forum which
w/shop is most reliable n reasonable.i'm not from k.l.remember?
good luck on ur mod.post it here when ur done.:regular_smile:

heo ho!!!!
bro.. what's up bro... i am so so busy last month..
damn!how r u bro?hope u doin great!hey,did u go to the street tuners last week?wow!! its kinda great.eventhough its not so many chicks around there.hahaha
btw,bro still bout the engine. how abut FTO engine.can it b done? hehee

heo ho!!!!
bro.. what's up bro... i am so so busy last month..
damn!how r u bro?hope u doin great!hey,did u go to the street tuners last week?wow!! its kinda great.eventhough its not so many chicks around there.hahaha
btw,bro still bout the engine. how abut FTO engine.can it b done? hehee

hai bro casshern,how's ur life?i'm fine.i didn't make it to the street tuner cos
raining.i went to sepang.u want to install fto engine?sure it can be done.
the question is just how much u willing to spend.imo,no need la.the engine
is heavy.the parts don't come cheap n hard to find.better u stick with ur
original plans.

Hello thre sifus!!!!!!!!
i want to mod my car.and i dont even know one thing bout car.. i really love to know out it.. do u have any book for me to read about engines and evrythng.. but 1st thing 1st...
i'm drivng Mitsubishi Cordia.But the engine is not ori anymore...i want to ask all the sifus here... what engine suits well with my car... and what is the first thing i should do. should i change the engine first or what?
now the car is using 1.5 auto (Iswara) and the perfomance is d**n Bad.... really slow,.. plus it cost me so much fuel....can u imagine.. from kajang to my work place(Bdr Sri Damansara) it cost me RM20 per day...
sifus²,i really need ur help with this...which workshop should i go?s there any itsu's club in malaysia???is there any club juz for Cordia?i really need to know... hope all the sifus² aroung here would like to help me... :regular_smile:

I think your fuel consumtion is normal because the distance between your house and Sri Damansara is quite far. But if you go for a popular injection engine, as stated bu mr. GTAUTO you will able to adjust your fuel usage.