Need help - Car stolen ( Cefiro WDK 2465 )

wadi

Need help.

my brother car was stolen by tow truck around 4.15pm at AU5D Lembah Keramat.
car in Silver blue colour with Sparco NT 17 inch rim and NISMO club sticker in windscreen .

please contact me at 019-350 3151.

Appreciated on your help

Bro.. pls post pic for more info...

anyway keep an eye on it...

Bump: Bro.. pls post pic for more info...

anyway keep an eye on it...

sorry bro to hear baout that...if can upload images much easier to spot.

check around workshops also will be good ..now days this fellas all they tow to the nearby workshop and dismantle or respray the car change plate then drive out to another location.
Ask your members around the area look around workshops also.

if got pics would be easier ppl looking it for u..pity bro

u mean got ppl saw it tow away...no plate of the truck.....
pics will help too....
sorry to hear bout the lost....:(

Car was towed by finance... and the towing person didn't lodge a police report before tow the car away... they lodged a report @ 5.45p.m. :mad: luckily the police call up the car owner...

sorry to hear that got post the pictures, since im with captor if my ppl come across i'll pm u or buzz u.. hv ur bro install any gps or rf system? it would be easier that way...anyweis ill lookout for u.

if towed by finance company means u know where ur car will be...pay up the overdue loan and u got it back lor

the car already with the owner... Owner pay the installment to a middle man... The mid-man didn't pay finance...

haiyaa owner...why pay use middle man go straight to counter or used on-line payment la bro...luckily the car with u now..

yeah la...false alarm...everytime i see this kind of post...my heart skips a bit la...

But do post pics so we can gotong royong and keep a look out...thats what bros are for...

Phew...

behalf of the owner... sorry for the false alarm... :rolleyes:

hehehe :biggrin::biggrin:

invest on a gps tracking sys bro it'll help a lot in tracking ur car in the future