Need help - Car stolen ( Cefiro WDK 2465 )

wadi

wangsa maju
www.cardomain.com
Need help.

my brother car was stolen by tow truck around 4.15pm at AU5D Lembah Keramat.
car in Silver blue colour with Sparco NT 17 inch rim and NISMO club sticker in windscreen .

please contact me at 019-350 3151.

Appreciated on your help

drift_devil05

Feb 26, 2008
Bro.. pls post pic for more info...

anyway keep an eye on it...

Bump: Bro.. pls post pic for more info...

anyway keep an eye on it...

AD_EG

Apr 5, 2009
sorry bro to hear baout that...if can upload images much easier to spot.

check around workshops also will be good ..now days this fellas all they tow to the nearby workshop and dismantle or respray the car change plate then drive out to another location.
Ask your members around the area look around workshops also.

EvolutionZ

Aug 3, 2007
u mean got ppl saw it tow away...no plate of the truck.....
pics will help too....
sorry to hear bout the lost....:(

ExODus

May 14, 2006
Car was towed by finance... and the towing person didn't lodge a police report before tow the car away... they lodged a report @ 5.45p.m. :mad: luckily the police call up the car owner...

skyboy

Jul 30, 2006
KUL
sorry to hear that got post the pictures, since im with captor if my ppl come across i'll pm u or buzz u.. hv ur bro install any gps or rf system? it would be easier that way...anyweis ill lookout for u.

PocketRocket

'(00) Mod'er
Nov 28, 2004
Up Yours
if towed by finance company means u know where ur car will be...pay up the overdue loan and u got it back lor

ExODus

May 14, 2006
the car already with the owner... Owner pay the installment to a middle man... The mid-man didn't pay finance...

alonso

Apr 29, 2005
haiyaa owner...why pay use middle man go straight to counter or used on-line payment la bro...luckily the car with u now..

frank118

Feb 7, 2009
yeah la...false alarm...everytime i see this kind of post...my heart skips a bit la...

But do post pics so we can gotong royong and keep a look out...thats what bros are for...

Phew...

ExODus

May 14, 2006
behalf of the owner... sorry for the false alarm... :rolleyes:

If I & my club wanna make a visit to ur shop, do we needs make an appointment/email or just walk in??...With whom I’ve should speak to?

Ur shop open on 1st & 3rd Saturday?

1 more thing do u accept trade-in Rimus extractor + Hotbit bullet + Rimus Muffler ?