need caldina info

jarum

hi all caldina's owner,

everyone is looking forward for the new camry .. but i'm more
interested in caldina .. so, i need to ask few question about this sweet
sweet sweeeetttt toyota model ...

1) is there any problem with caldina so far?
2) is it caldina 2.0 ZT (2002) is a good buy?
3) where can get the parts?
4) fuel consumption?
5) any extra tips?

thanks bro!

Regards,
JaRum

i've drove the Caldina for past 3 months, that was my bro in law's car.

no problem with the car, it is running 3S-GTE engine, so the parts is not really hard to find, but of course it is slightly expensive compare to normal sedan car

about the fuel consumption, of course it is heavier than normal car cos it is a turbo car.

it is a good handling car

but, by the way u r talking caldina N/A or caldina GT-four N series??

if u do looking for caldina, go for GT-four N series, more worth it

Caldina ST215 GT4...
agreed...
GT4 always the best choice for superb handling... n this is the only 1 in the market is available...

disagreed...
although engine is 3SGTE which is same with all the AWD celicas but there r not competible... so any 3SGTE engine part which is before ST215 cannt be use in ST215...
body part... dont dare to think...

personal opinion... if u can afford to get a ST215... mean ur financial is strong... so no need to worry bout all these...

bro kev and bro kanazai ...

thanks ya for the info !

-JaRum-

go for Caldina GT4 N spec lor.
250 KM = RM35 (120Km/h) and below
Win Heng auto for any part o caldina

jaZ...
may i know what is ur age?!
if ur age r in 20s to early 30s... n u r afford to get a caldina... go for it...
if u r (sorry to say that) an old man... get camry...

bro kanazai,

i'm 26 lorr ...
camry will makes me look old lorr ..
true or not ..??

bro irmohd,

where is wing heng auto??
tell me laaarr ...

-JaRum-

3sg...

:biggrin: hahaha... 26yrs old... i 100% support u get a 3SGTE 4WD (GT4) caldina...
or if u still wan something "smart", not as "wild" as caldina... u can go for 3SGE SXE10 Altezza with 6sp manual (26yrs old... very skillful :driver: liao)... :party:

camry is totally OUT for u...

wing heng... at loke yew road... opposite the big nite club if not mistaken... it is a toy sparepart specialist...

kanazai2001 said:
wing heng... at loke yew road... opposite the big nite club if not mistaken... it is a toy sparepart specialist...

yap u 're right kanazai2001,opposite the big nite club:regular_smile:
nice ride caldinA GT4 N SPEC

camry just for our dad ?heheheh

bro n0th1n,

thanks broooo ... rezki maaa ... my own money .... work very hard and lucky to jump into the right field .... so .. i always says ... rezkiii ....

-JaRum-

go to get it...

go get it... jaX... smart altezza or wild wild caldina GT4... waiting for ur good news n ur new car pix... :regular_smile:

Toyota Caldina GT4 N Spec for Sale!!! ----Jarum---

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Toyota Caldina GT4 N Spec for Sale!!!

manufactured at 2002....
register 2005...

1st owner
all standard
no sunroof
silver colour
wilayah number- (WX XX3)
low mileage - (40,000 KM)
17" sport rim
Recaro Seats

Built-in Navigation for Caldina (Ori)
Panasonic DVD Changer (NEW)
TRD Caldina Spring Set
Apex'i turbo timer...,
Apex'i Boost Meter (EL Black)
Apex'i RSM....,
Apex'i Neo SaFc
HKS (SQV) Blow Off
PRO-RS Brake Hose Kit
New Body kit design by JE Racing Motor Sport (some say SAM'S KIT),

RM 160k (nego)
Loc: Temerloh Pahang or Kuantan.

Call me at : 019-9755525/019-9779335
pic upload latter?TQ

Hi everyone here...would like to know the exact fuel consumption on caldina? I used to drive altezza but due to some major things happened i decided to go for caldina..Fyi, altezza full tank was RM 95 and can go for abt 500kms...I really wonder and wanted a firm answer from you guys on the fuel consumption on caldina. Please help.

Thanks!!!