Need advice for swapping savvy engine with 4efte

hello guys..
need some advice from the sifus around here..
im been planning to swap my savvy d4f engine with 4e engine..
need to know the workshop that can do this swapping..
the cost of doing this swap,the other part that needed to this swap beside the engine..
need to do it because my savvy d kong and now just sitting at my house jdi besi buruk saja..
any help and information is appreciated..
im lived at kedah anyway..
thx:biggrin::biggrin:

this is a hardcore swap..

u need to find a hardcore workshop to do this :biggrin:

Gudluck :burnout:

That hard eh??
Wahh..
Heard there are some savvy owners change their stock engine to 4e but donno that it would be this hard
:vollkommenauf: :vollkommenauf: :vollkommenauf:

if u know those converted savvy owners, u can ask them where they do it & the cost involved..

lots of customization.. if i'm not mistaken :biggrin:

i'm doing it right now the workshop is @ subang .experienced in converting more than 12 savvis,

i only knew that d4f was highly praised engine in europe....

if really want to convert why not getting the renault kangoo 1.5 turbodiesel engine??? cheap fuel worrrrr