Need 4agze (SC) alternator

Haha!

Sorry mate! there is some stuff that cannot be disclose.

Made a promise

synchron said:
Haha!

Sorry mate! there is some stuff that cannot be disclose.

Made a promise

okay...so if they do the installation...where is their location...need to calculate towing cost....hahahahaa

synchron said:
You can get ur car done up first

Then only come install later

what actually happen was that last friday morning when I start my engine to heat up my car...after few minutes there was a burning smell so I off the engine and saw some smoke...after that I cannot start my engine so I tow it to my mech and saw that my alternator burned....so now it is at my mech while I source out for an alternator...so it is actually just need the alternator..so I was hoping that if you can give me their address...I might just tow my car there and ask them to do the alternator installation...possible?

thanks.....

U Still Have Money To Tow..like Me..1st Day My Timer Show Batery 9.8 Count..so Can`t Stat..i Buy New Batt..put In Still Can`t Stat..than Bring Near My House Mech..he Suspect Coil..coz Me Bz Of Wok..so No Time To Seach For Coil...than Go To My Mech At Jety...so Far La..naik Moto..bring My Mech..he Comfirm Ecu Kong..ha..ha..than Repair Lor...

swap aka SWAP said:
U Still Have Money To Tow..like Me..1st Day My Timer Show Batery 9.8 Count..so Can`t Stat..i Buy New Batt..put In Still Can`t Stat..than Bring Near My House Mech..he Suspect Coil..coz Me Bz Of Wok..so No Time To Seach For Coil...than Go To My Mech At Jety...so Far La..naik Moto..bring My Mech..he Comfirm Ecu Kong..ha..ha..than Repair Lor...

where got money marr...use my insurance auto assist lor...for your info friday morning my alternator burned...call office to take leave but boss insist to come to office...so borrow my bro car went to office..you know what I got at office.....notice of TERMINATION.....namahai...8 of us got terminated coz co. say got no money...tiuuuuu..........

like that ka..wat comp u woking...me seagate..thank god i still have my moto & gf satria..abot 1 week plus my car sit at there..disk brek also karat abit..ke..ke..i think if 20v easy to find spare part la..u wan to change to 20v???

swap aka SWAP said:
like that ka..wat comp u woking...me seagate..thank god i still have my moto & gf satria..abot 1 week plus my car sit at there..disk brek also karat abit..ke..ke..i think if 20v easy to find spare part la..u wan to change to 20v???

wei...like that tomolo u change to 20v and give your alternator to me lorr....hahahahaaaaa

how to change to 20v...in 1 mth time no work..where to find money....

swap aka SWAP said:

Are u the guy brow my car to test ur ECU at B.Lepas FIZ ... :biggrin:

swap aka SWAP said:
ya..ur mech ah yau isn`t..u wok at agilent ma..welcome to our grop...toyo grop la..thanx for u that day..

yap.... Ur welcome....... :biggrin:

u have to ask ah yau la keny..i meet him when that time my ecu kong...his plet num PB. .... lupa liaw...now woking la...

tan2000_my said:
hey......
SWAP who is catan........
we meet him B4...... today got work ah,,,,,,,u

Kenny... u know me lah..... I hav wira a/b mivec and the SC 1 mah....

THANK YOU to all who has advice and offer their help..... I was lucky to find the gze alternator and now my car is back and running....What a feeling!!!!

Good to hear that man!

Now i'm having the same problem. My engine stalled in the traffic jam on MRR2. Couldn't start up the car again. So i had to push start the car, on the right most lane of MRR2. Luckily can start. Now it's at a work shop, awaiting a spare alternator. Hopefully can find la.